Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 1485

Facebook Verified
"Bonnie is awesome!! Always smiling, encouraging and upbeat!!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has had her expander and braces here. She loves coming to her appointments, the staff Is great and friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff, accommodating schedule times, very comfortable yet fun lobby area. Very kid friendly atmosphere. We moved 30 miles away but chose to remain here instead of being referred somewhere close to our new home."

Review Verified on 7/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with our experience at Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is so pleasant, professional and efficient. I am in a customer service business with high expectations and the exceed mine every time. This is a place that I am happy to spend my money at!! Thanks for being awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful first visit for Madeline! Should not be excited about needing ortho care, but our oldest is also a patient and we are very comfortable with the care."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"our 2 years is up and we are very pleased with the service, staff and facility. The token incentive was great! My son has a perfect smile."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Lakeville Ortho for 7 years now! Our second and third children are just starting their braces. We have been extremely happy here! We love the staff. They always make the girls feel welcome and special."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"They were very friendly and gave me all the information."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Liam was very nervous about being evaluated for braces, but the fact that they were able to do the full xrays and evaluation in such a short amount of time simplified the process and set his mind at ease. He does need braces, but everyone was so friendsly (everyone had a smile) that the experience from walking in the front door, through the evaluation and setting up the next appointment was a breeze. Will recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous service. Henley loved his technician. Very clean & nice waiting room."

Review Verified on 7/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Fair evaluation and recommendations. Next steps were easy to understand and both sons left understanding their individual strategy."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very friendly and make us feel as if they are happy to see us! They are also very upbeat and outgoing with each other. Their topics of conversation amongst themselves are positive and fun to listen to. We really enjoy coming, and appreciate their efforts to make something that isn't typically very exciting, a much better experience for all of us. No one ever rushes us, and they always take plenty of time to answer any questions we have. Thanks Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son , husband, and I are always treated with the up most respect even when our sons teeth are not in there best shape. He is never put down and always encouraged to do his best. The waiting room is one of the most friendly and kid orientated waiting areas I have been in. There are games, water, and a snack for afterwards. The staff are very noliagable, patient, gentle, and highly experienced. I definetly recommend this orthodontist for kids of all ages. We are having an excellent experience. Thank you Lakeville orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter came if for braces yesterday. We had a great experience and Malia was so at ease. Everyone was so caring and informative! Malia felt so comfortable with Dr. Bowlby!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are very good"

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is a great place to get braces! The staff is very friendly and helpful. They did a nice job with my teeth and when I lost my retainer, they gave me another. Overall I enjoyed my experience here."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"For sure the best ortho place ever! The staff are all knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. We are always treated with respect, and quick service with great results!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"thanks to dr miller for discussing rachels retainer situation. I appreciate that dr miller did not appear to be in a hurry to end the conversation even though he was very busy."

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"This place has really nice people that work here that make it really fun. You can win lots of prizes and grift cards!! I love it here!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly service. Appointment was on time and answered all my questions."

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great place"

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Mikayla had her1st appointment last Friday since having her top braces put on and we have had the best experience and the process has been so great! Thank you! :)"

Review Verified on 6/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"A very welcoming atmosphere and I feel comfortable here. Staff is friendly and professional. SMILE!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service, people, and results!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had never been here before as my husband had done all the visits with our son. Absolutely loved the place and everything about it. The location, clean facility, the chocolate chip cookie, the token my son got for the crane game, the friendly employees, and of course the wonderful dentist Dr Sedivy who we have followed around the last few years. I'm excited to come back and my son likes the orthodontist. Great experience."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to Lakeville Orthodontics by our dental office (River's Edge Dental) when our oldest son, Joe was in need of a consultation. Although we have just started the process with Joe, we were so please with the Lakeville Orthodontics office and staff that I scheduled my youngest son Nick for a consultation too. Our kids feel very comfortable and at ease in your office. I would highly recommend this office to others!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Just getting started on the braces thing! So far the experience has been a positive one...thanks to your A+ service to me!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very open, welcoming and friendly. My 15 year old daughter is very happy with the orthodontic service she receives. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great technicians! Very friendly! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for another great visit!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome services"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"We've had 3 kids with braces on at the same time and lived through it thanks to Lakeville Ortho! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them everyone who has asked."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both of my girls have had braces off and on for the last 10 years. I feel like I'm friends with many of the people who work there now since we have been coming for such a long time. We are always greeted with smiles and asked about our personal lives and they seem generally interested in the answers. While they are always busy, they never make us wait very long for a scheduled appointment. I would highly recommend Lakeville Ortho"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for being a lakeville lacrosse boys sponsor and offering free custom mouth guards! We appreciate lakeville Ortho!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"We always love coming to the clinic for check ups. Logan enjoys the video games and the friendly staff. We will most certainly bring our daughter here when it is her turn for braces ;-)"

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, fast service! They have been a pleasure to work with."

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son actually enjoys going to the Orthodontist. Lakeville Orthodontics makes braces fun!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I called and received an appointment right away. They were very accommodating and friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Lakeville orthodontics . Great staff and docs Very friendly. Can't wait to see the new smile"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I could not imagine a better place to have orthodontic work for our children. The welcoming smiles at the front desk, the knowledgable staff in the back, it allade for a great visit. And I can't thank the gal who took our xrays and explained everything to us enough. It was because of her that we got answers on a dental issue we were having with our younger daughter. And offered us affordable alternatives for fitting this into our budget. Maleighney can't wait to get started on her new smile. Thank you so much. We will be telling all of our friends about your office."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! They make you feel really comfortable when your nervous! They are really great!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Literally no waiting and very helpful staff and friendly doctor"
Reviews 337 - 378 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com