Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 1485

Facebook Verified
"Dr.Miller was very nice and listened to all of our concerns"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome consultation. Every one very helpful and sweet!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, quick and easy. Friendly"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are VERY pleased with the care our daughter has received! Everything is always explained in a clear, concise manner for us to understand and make an informed decision. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, a great job by the entire staff."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We Love Lakeville Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"so far, so good! We just started going to Lakeville Orthodontics and we love it! Tiffany and Dr. Mary are awesome"

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son's wire came out of the tube on one side on the top and we came in to get it repaired. Tiana noticed the bottom two wires were out too and repaired those. I told her Ben was having trouble flossing so she walked him through how to do it and had him practice a few times with a mirror. She was very encouraging and patient."

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been happy with our experiences at Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is friendly. The technicians always make Anna laugh, even when she's apprehensive about her Ortho procedures."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Professional and friendly, as always."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville Ortho always takes great care of my daughter. There is a generous amount of toys in the waiting area to keep my 3 year old twins occupied while their sister is in seeing the Dentist. I would recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"They made me feel comfortable and they really helped me understand what was going on."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son had a wonderful experience and is excited to get braces. The staff and orthodontist were wonderful. We couldn't be more satisfied!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent very professional place"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great Orthodontic!!! Very Friendly Staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"A very friendly and customer friendly atmosphere. The lobby is very comfortable for parents and children while patients are being treated. I love everything about Lakeville Orthodontics and very happy to be referred to Lakeville Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was our first time to Lakeville Orthodontics and we absolutely loved them. From the second we walked in the door we were greeted by Nancy and felt welcomed and comfortable. They are so helpful and honest. The orthodontist was very upfront and honest, which is refreshing. Becky was so kind and helpful-- my kids loved her! Thanks so much to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Becky was so great with Brielle. She explained everything so well and was very caring and kind. Nancy was very sweet as well and gave the kids tokens for the games right away-- made their day!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville Orthodontics does a great job taking care of my teeth. I look forward to getting my braces on next week. My sister's teeth look amazing. I know you'll do a great job with mine."

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff went above and beyond on our recent visit with our son Luke. I was unable to come inside and had to wait in the parking lot, so when Lukes appointment was done one of your staff came outside to fill me in on how the visit went (in the cold blustery November freezing rain) Thank You for going the extra mile!!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great people and comfortable office make for a non-stress visit every time!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"All went well again! The staff is skilled and knowledgeable!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Provided good information and plan"

Review Verified on 11/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I had a great experience meeting with Becky and Dr. Bowlby. We felt very welcome and they were both very friendly and fun. The Doctor was very knowledgable and relatable. Between all my kids I have had consultations and treatments with more then one ortho and this was above and beyond other experiences. We will definitely be doing our daughters orthodontia work done here. Thank you Becky and Dr. Bowlby. Also the front desk staff was very friendly as well. Traci and Afton Heidemann"

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Once again a fabulous experience!!! We have always been treated with such professionalism, excitement and kindness. We love this place. Thank you for making our experience time after time wonderful. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller and his awesome team of hygienists are fabulous! Carter actually looks forward to his appointments and hanging out with the "girls!" They are great! Thanks for doing a great job!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great team and excellent results! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have my third child in braces and I am always very happy with the staff and service at Lakeville Orthodontics. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering braces for themselves or their children."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Fast appointment and didn't have to wait more than a minute in the waiting room. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was my younger son's first visit to this office. Every visit we are welcomed with smiles and friendly staff. We love everyone from the front office to staff and doctors. My younger son said when we left...'why do I have to wait a year before coming back?' Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics for another wonderful visit!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the front office to the Doctors...(as a 'semi-retired' hygienist) an amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff!! These are keys I look for, and have found them at Lakeville Ortho. When I worked as a hygienist, we referred to Drs. Miller and Bowlby, and decided then, when we had kids that they would go there, if needing ortho. LOVE these guys!! Keep up the good work team!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Experience was great!!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought my boys here for football mouth guards and the service was excellent. The girls were super friendly and the procedure was done very quickly. I would recommend lakeville orthodontists.!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office and staff is very welcoming and professional. After meeting with Dr. Bowlby, and talking about the course of treatment, our son decided this was the office he wants to get his braces. (We visited 2 other orthodontic offices prior to this one.)"

Review Verified on 8/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Lakeville ortho are always so helpful. My sons retainer had been hurting- the tweaked it a little and said to come back any time it wasn't fitting."

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontics in the south metro hands down! It starts in the waiting room with a welcome form the staff, to my son playing video games while he waits and I as the parent, I get to sip on a fresh brewed cup of coffee from the Keurig machine. Appointments are always on time, they has never been a delay. Staff and doctors are so pleasant it makes going to the orthodontics a breeze! I am always recommending this location to all our friends and family!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love the attentive, streamlined service that we receive at Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Once again we had a great experience at Lakeville Orthodontics! The staff are always so kind and upbeat and make my daughter feel very relaxed. We don't have braces yet but know they are in our future and the doctor is always very clear about what the plans are and what we need to do to bridge her to when she has braces put on. I would highly recommend this clinic!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff and great for my younger kids when appointments are a little longer with the game room!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always get excellent care!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Reviews 295 - 336 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com