Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1465

Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and care! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and never disappointed! The employees there are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care, no waiting to get in, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, great doctor! No nickel and dining, one set price. I would recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Becky and Dr. Miller were very informative. We are new to the Orthodontic world, so we had lots of questions! They spent as much time as we needed, and we didn't feel rushed. Thanks, we've decided to go ahead with braces and are going to use Lakeville Orthodontics. Sandi"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We got excellent care for my two children at Lakeville ortho--the staff and providers do so much to make it a positive experience!!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great apt to get my mouth guard"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our family loves lakeville orthodontics! The staff are all very friendly and informative, and the incentives ( earning tokens) makes it fun for the kids!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Becky we see before the doctor is so very nice to my kids and is warm and personable as were the two ladies representing the patient appreciation activities in the parking lot. You have great people representing your business. :)"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville Orthodontics has a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere with great service and excellent results."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was a lucky one and do not need to start a treatment plan now but I am excited to see you again in 9 months to look at my teeth again. I loved seeing the xrays of my mouth and jaw."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did a great job with my overly nervous son. Thanks"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like coming here."

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great group of professionals here, very friendly, courteous! I can tell they really care about their patients. We've enjoyed doing business with them, and my son's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my daughters results from Lakeville Orthodontics! We had a great experience here & I'm bringing my other daughter, too!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice to me and helpful when I have questions about a new wire or my day to take off my braces"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Always make the boys welcome and comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville Orthodontics always has fast, friendly service. We get in on time and everyone is always smiling. We love the modern facilities."

Review Verified on 7/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"For Owen's first visit he was very pleased. The staff was nice and did a good job of explaining the steps of his braces and why they do things the way they do. The office is very nice and he felt really comfortable there. He is getting his braces a little later than his friends which was a concern for him but Lakeville Orthodontics made him feel okay about it. Honestly, a really good experience!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"They have been excellent and very flexible with my schedule. Love the orthodontist she is super friendly with my daughter Hannah and let her make some of the decisions"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is great, very nice building"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were very impressed with the help we received on our initial informational meeting. They were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain to us what we would need to expect moving forward. We walked in expecting estimates on braces for both our kids, and walked out with the understanding that one may not need braces at all, and our other son is at least a year away from needing braces. This just confirmed to us that they aren't slapping braces on just anyone to make a buck - they truly have the best interest of the patient at heart. We will definitely be going back to Lakeville Orthodontics in a year when it's time for our son's follow up. They were great!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville Orthodontics is great! The staff is friendly and helpful. Scheduling appointments is easy and we were able to get in for a repair of something broken the next day. Super efficient! Highly recommend this clinic!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, nice, and listen to what you have to say! Best Ortho experience so far"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We went in for a new patient consultation. We received all of the information we needed and were given a tour of the facility. We did not feel pressured to make a decision right on the spot. The staff was very pleasant."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff very friendly! Office is clean, inviting and appointments are quick We are always are given instructions and updates before leaving. Scheduling the next app is always easy! Made billing process easy and took care of all the footwork!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office was beautiful and everyone was very friendly. My son was a little nervous and they reassured him. He will be back on Wednesday to get his braces on and it is so nice that he is not as worried anymore."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Same great experience as usual!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rob was great! The office was very inviting and well appointed. See you in one year."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is just starting her journey with Braces. Today was her records day. Although she is a little scared, the Tiffany had her smiling and laughing by the time we left. She is now excited to get her braces next week. Thank You for everything."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Got us in right away when needed. Tiana was very nice and did her job well."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Miller was very nice and listened to all of our concerns"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome consultation. Every one very helpful and sweet!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, quick and easy. Friendly"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are VERY pleased with the care our daughter has received! Everything is always explained in a clear, concise manner for us to understand and make an informed decision. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, a great job by the entire staff."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"We Love Lakeville Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"so far, so good! We just started going to Lakeville Orthodontics and we love it! Tiffany and Dr. Mary are awesome"

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com