Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1465

Facebook Verified
"Love this place! Everyone are awesome and always so happy and friendly. Take very good care of all their patients."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the cleanliness of the lobby as well as the different kids activities to keep them entertained while waiting.The staff was very friendly and helpful with a child who was a little scared for the initial consultation."

Review Verified on 7/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I brought my grandson in for his year appointment as we continue to watch and wait to get a plan in place for his teeth. We were seen promptly at our scheduled time and given all the pertinent information. Met the new Doctor (Dr. Miller) who will be putting together the plan. All questions were answered and my grandson came away feeling less worried than when he walked in. Thank you so much to the staff for making our visit so nice! Kate"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Sound advice regarding needing braces."

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics is the best!!! Last minute I was looking to bump up my appointment time due to something that came up last minute and Bonnie made that happen! It was super helpful! Everyone is so wonderful at Lakeville Orthodontics, they really go out of there way to make sure you have a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every body's nice.it's nice that you have free cookies and drinks.your orthodontics are good"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"On time, friendly receptionist, dentist and assistant kept me informed and even showed me what was being done."

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Becky is awesome! She is always friendly, knowledgeable and shows an interest in the patient's life. The doctors are terrific as well. All take the time to explain the plan and why. This is all very much appreciated. Your office is also very welcoming and Piper loved the lemonade :)"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Fast and Friendly as always!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I frequently have to bring both of my daughters. They are so patient with them and help entertain them if needed. As an adult orthodontic patient Lakeville Orthodontics is a great place go."

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"THEY DID AMAZING! Super nice people they make you feel comfortable and they let me know what they were gonna do I'm so glad we picked lakevilleorthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoyed the scheduling. She could get in and out as we needed. Everyone was very nice and I liked the fact that as a mother I could go in and watch, if needed. I also enjoyed your Kereg machine, and magazines."

Review Verified on 6/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our 16 year old, Courtney, just completed her second phase with Lakeville Orthodontics. We have had nothing but great service by all staff throughout our time here. Courtney's teeth look phenomenal!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everytine we visit this we visit this place it is awesome. The entire staff is so warm and welcoming. My daughter loves going to her appointments!! I guarantee you will be happy if you choose to do business here!!!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved coming and meeting everyone. They make you feel at home. Great place and very nice staff"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience! Every visit. Love the staff!!!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friday 4/1, service was great!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The visit was great! Additional brackets were put on, as well as chains. Details were provided, explaining why they were needed. Since day one the staff has been cordial and helpful, answering any questions we have. I- WE- would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontic for any orthdontia care you may need."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"All the staff have been so nice to us. Makes our consultations so nice when everyone has a smile and takes the time for a brief conversation! Procedures are explained well and pricing is laid out."

Review Verified on 3/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter needed an appointment to get her retainer fixed, and they were able to get her in quickly. Great job as usual!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire process went very smoothly and staff was always very responsive to problems that popped up along the way. I have been surprised and pleased with the results even though my teeth, at times were stubborn about moving where they needed to go. I would recommend Lakeville Ortho to anyone serious about orthodontia. As an adult, I certainly will appreciate it all, for always!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did a wonderful job, very kind, and made it really easy."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always informative and such a friendly staff. We will be back next with Johnny!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks Becky and Dr Bowbly for a great visit, with lots of laughs :) Carter never complains about having to go for his ortho visits! Also, Bonnie at the front desk--THANK YOU for always recognizing Carter and being SO SUPER friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Very happy with the care and my son's result!!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just got Ryan's braces off today. We have been in incredible hands the last two years with Lakeville Orthodontics. Thanks for making all our smiles brighter!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Drs and whole staff have been wonderful during Kailyn's entire Ortho experience! From scheduling appointments, so that I could get both of my kids in at the same time, to coming in when we've had an issue pop up. Like loose brackets or a pokey wire. I've been informed every step of the way about all the steps they were doing for Kailyn's teeth!! Thank you for the wonderful care, Kailyn looks beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and efficient service, thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! The staff are extremely polite and helpful and I appreciate their non-aggressive approach to orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful! We have had a wire break and a bracket fall off, and they were able to get us in right away to get it fixed!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had a WONDERFUL experience and we are pleased and impressed with the whole process we have experienced with Mikayla's braces! You guys are the best and we look forward to beginning the process next with Mikayla's little brother, Landon (9)! Thank you, Nancy for your help and assistance on Mikayla's BIG day!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Extremely professional and friendly staff. Provide a warm and comforting environment. Take great care of their patients. Provide excellent service."

Review Verified on 11/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the best ortho place ever! They made my teeth look fantastic and super nice"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience there has been wonderful. Very helpful and great at explaining what all my options are. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first step into the door to the final step we were treated like queens!! Nice work staff!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and friendly. My daughter Sadie felt involved and comfortable and not shy at all! You were very thorough in answering questions and providing information we need. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great people and upfront about treatment and fees. Got in early for evaluations and had plenty of time to prepare and save up!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the incentives!!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were great!! In the past I have felt pressure from people in the dental feild to pursue a certain course of action. I didn't feel that way at all. Instead, they were very professional and gave me all of the information and options and let me choose what was right for me in my situation!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a fun experience! I felt very good after my appointment with the results."

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com