Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1356

Facebook Verified
"We love the staff at Lakeville Orthodontics. They always take care of us, are friendly, and can fit us in for urgent needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at Lakeville Ortho - everyone is so kind and smiling! We were there on a MLK Day, so it was busy. They had mascot hanging around and goodies to hand out. It's the little things that make a big deal, my kids loved it."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

KD

Facebook Verified
"My daughter is always happy to go. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fun"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Funniest, nicest people I've ever met, im defiantly stopping on now and then just to visit the amazing staff. Tooth wise, nothing ever hurt or pinched. 10/10 all around."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very nice and welcoming. Answered all our questions. Great customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Being an older person with a great fear of the dentist getting braces was a huge step for me. Everyone in the office from the front desk through made me feel great about my procedure. It went smoothly and I am in no pain. I have to learn how to eat but I will probably lose weight in the process."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very friendly and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"First time here for braces. Star was pleasant, patient. The process of getting braces was very organized!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly, the office clean, and appointments on time."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience and great results! VERY HAPPY!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Genevieve loves visiting Lakeville Orthodontics. This was a follow up appointment, but her 2 younger sisters came in for consults. Genevieve told her sisters how nice the staff is and how well cared you feel at the office. I liked that there was no pressure to get my younger daughters in braces. In fact, the recommendation is to wait to see how their teeth grow for another year."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was our first visit. We felt very welcomed. When we left my son was excited to start on the metal journey!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"AMAZING SERVICE AND PEOPLE! BONNIE MAKES MY DAY!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Really don't mind coming in for appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Lakeville Orthodontics, they have taken great care and done a tremendous job on not only my children's orthodontic needs but mine as well. We are all smiles at our house. Dr. Miller is the very best at formulating and crafting the straight teeth and the perfect bite. The staff is amazing too, they really take an interest in you from the moment you walk in and see Bonnie's big smile and warm greeting. I love all the dental assistants as well, they take pride in making us as comfortable as possible and have lots of patience for those of us with squirrelly kids."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent front desk staff always friendly polite and welcoming. Dental hygienists are professional and welcoming as well. Always get questions asked"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"As new patients, we felt welcomed and well informed of the treatment procedures our daughter will receive. All staff we encountered were friendly and the facility was comfortable, including a fantastic waiting room complete with a kids' game room! We were impressed with the overall quality and are looking forward to the care our daughter will receive with Lakeville Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, caring, and competent"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, did an awesome job with my kids!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I visited this office for a consultation and the staff was so warm and welcoming. The doctor was just as great. I felt the information that I received was open an honest. There seemed to be no pressure to hurry up and get it done. It was more like these are your options, talk it over with your dentist and family and then make a decision. The cost was explained thoroughly with lots of payment options. I know all the children in the waiting room seemed very happy."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"The girls at lakeville -orthodontics all do a wonderful job,I'm so happy I choice them."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff with awesome service!! Will be taking all my children here!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always an awesome and pleasant experience from the entire staff. It's been great to have all my kids orthodontic treatments here. We have been coming here for the past 8 years and have never been disappointed! Thanks for making our kids smiles look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very prompt!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Once again, I walk away from Lakeville Orthodontics with a happy, satisfied feeling. The staff are so friendly and warm and the care my kids receive is top notch. They always seem genuinely glad to see us. My kids love going to the ortho, even when it is not their day for treatment. Thanks for another great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fantastic experience! Very comfortable environment yet professional. Clean, efficient, stunning, and enjoyable. All staff warm and friendly. Super kid friendly....I think using Lakeville Orthodontics for our sons orthodontic work will make what could be remembered as an unpleasant experience in his childhood a very positive one!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and explains everything they do at each appointment. Welcoming environment for young teens."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the people and the fact that they listen to what I want the end result of my teeth to look like!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always get the best service! Totally trust Lakeville Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and i knew almost nothing about braces. Everyone we talked to was very polite and informative. My daughter left feeling good about getting her braces at your location."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is the most is the most amazing place ever! My teeth look great and I'm so glad I chose this place. Everyone here is so nice and helpful! Best ortho place in MN by far"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love this place! Everyone are awesome and always so happy and friendly. Take very good care of all their patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the cleanliness of the lobby as well as the different kids activities to keep them entertained while waiting.The staff was very friendly and helpful with a child who was a little scared for the initial consultation."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"I brought my grandson in for his year appointment as we continue to watch and wait to get a plan in place for his teeth. We were seen promptly at our scheduled time and given all the pertinent information. Met the new Doctor (Dr. Miller) who will be putting together the plan. All questions were answered and my grandson came away feeling less worried than when he walked in. Thank you so much to the staff for making our visit so nice!

Kate"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Sound advice regarding needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics is the best!!! Last minute I was looking to bump up my appointment time due to something that came up last minute and Bonnie made that happen! It was super helpful! Everyone is so wonderful at Lakeville Orthodontics, they really go out of there way to make sure you have a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every body's nice.it's nice that you have free cookies and drinks.your orthodontics are good"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"On time, friendly receptionist, dentist and assistant kept me informed and even showed me what was being done."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Becky is awesome! She is always friendly, knowledgeable and shows an interest in the patient's life. The doctors are terrific as well. All take the time to explain the plan and why. This is all very much appreciated. Your office is also very welcoming and Piper loved the lemonade :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com