Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1465

Facebook Verified
"I am always treated so nice when I come for my appointment. Bonnie is super friendly when you arrive."

Review Verified on 10/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys make this fun!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Superior service. I always appreciate the time that is taken to explain everything. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"We love this place. Everyone is so nice, patient, and the kiddos love going so they can place all the sweet games."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really love Lakeville Ortho. They have the best customer service!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff, service and building are all lovely. The staff and doctors are incredibly professional yet casual and friendly - they make us feel great while answering all our questions thoroughly. Even speaking in "Kids speak" to the kids so they feel good about what's happening - love that! The building is in a great location and is always clean and beautiful. They offer great coffee, tea, hot cocoa, mini water bottles and snacks. The doctors tell you exactly what is needed, and we definitely don't feel like were being told we need something that we don't."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a Lakeville Orthodontics patient since April of this year and she loves the team there! The treatment has been wonderful and we are already seeing the results. The staff and doctors are very nice and kind with everybody."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, clean office, snacks and games for kids... everyone coming through the clinic had smiles for miles! We were very impressed and will definitely make this our new orthodontic clinic!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, friendly, and warm staff:)"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Wonderful staff for an initial evaluation! Lakeville Orthodontics goes the extra mile in service, professionalism and creating a fun experience for the kids."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Can't say enough goodness about the team! From the moment you walk in, to being seen by Dr. Bowlby, everyone is AMAZING!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! On time and very professional but at the same time super friendly."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Great place, great people, and great smiles. All three kids have excellent looking teeth and appreciate the kind staff."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you walk in...actually back up, from the moment you call to schedule an appointment you feel valued and welcomed! We love how kind and thorough they are during our appointments. Taking something that could be scary or cause anxiety and making it as enjoyable as possible. We appreciate the whole staff and would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics are great!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was nice and professional. There were things for my younger children to do while my daughter was getting her X-rays and molds"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the place looked great, are appointment was on time, and the staff was very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had an appointment to get my braces on and they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen. The people there were all very nice and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Time after time, greeted joyfully, and everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Love this place. Always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always awesome, very informative and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The staff was friendly and they talked to me about my teeth, not just to my mom."

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The service as always was fabulous. They were on time and did a great job explaining what was happening. The staff is friendly and always works hard to make sure everyone has what they need. Thank you for the continued great service!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Thanks for a great braces treatment!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My daughter had her braces put in yesterday. Everyone was super friendly and made us both feel welcome. Things were explained to us well. It was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's great coming here. Always so easy to schedule appointments!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job making my nervous daughter feel comfortable while getting spacers in."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"I LOVE Lakeville Orthodontics! They're helping me get the great set of teeth I've always wanted!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Love the people here! Very fun and friendly environment"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are always greeted with a smile. Very easy electronic check in system. They know my son by name. Short wait time in waiting area. After son's appt., they explain to parent what they did, why they did it and when to come back. Easy and quick to make returning appt."

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Everyone was very friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Great service all the way around! Love this team, they feel more like family than my orthodontics office."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience! She was very nervous about getting her braces on! Tianna took the time to explain everything & answer our questions. She came home excited to explain how to take care of her braces & for the next steps in treatment."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"As a person that had a fear of dentist the majority of my life I never dreamed I would get braces. Here I am at the ripe age of 63 with braces. They are uncomfortable at times but my granddaughter assures me they are well worth it. The staff is friendly from the moment you walk through the front door until the moment you leave. They explain everything to you and if I am too uncomfortable between visits I can stop in and get it them adjusted. This is a very comfortable atmosphere and my experiences have all been positive."

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics rocks! My nine-year-old daughter had her braces on for 15 months. She enjoyed going to her appointments, loved her experience, and yesterday when she went in to get her braces off, she wanted to keep them on! She loved the rewards program too! The staff is friendly, helpful and as a parent, I always felt well informed and very comfortable. Thank you for making my daughter's experience a great one!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you walk in Bonnie knows who you are and always has a smile waiting. The dental staff is always very informative and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter couldn't wait to tell me about her experience. We returned the very next day to start her orthodontic treatment. She couldn't be happier with the employees and atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I truly appreciate that Lakeville Orthodontics reviews Derek's progress with no pressure to move forward with braces."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Amazing staff"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient ."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com