Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1471 - 1485 of 1485

"Bonnie and Amy are great. Always fun and professional. Give them a raise!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"I'm a 58-year-old guy whose teeth were in bad shape. I was pretty hesitant to get braces at my age but the staff here made it a fun, painless experience. In less than a year my teeth are lined up perfectly, which should pay off in better health down the road. I actually enjoyed my visits to get adjustments - thanks especially to Amy, Beth and Tiffany out back, who all expertly worked on my teeth. Besides being very skilled, they're cute and fun! Both Docs are excellent. Highly recommend other old farts like me get their choppers fixed."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Morgan has had her braces on for just over a year and we are so glad we came to Lakeville Orthodontics. The office has always been so friendly, patient and answered any questions we have. We have a year left but we can already tell a difference and are so excited to see the difference."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, always greeted by name, flexible scheduling, beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Always a fun experience coming to the Ortho! Love the facility and the staff are more than fun and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"So far we are on kid numer two with braces and are so increadibly happy with everything! Everyone is so wonderful and the visits are actually fun for the kids. We are getting ready to start kid number three and wouldn't consider going anywhere else... We love it here!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Everyone here is awesome! I wouldn't take my 5 kids anywhere else! Thank you for making my children's smilies beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is fantastic! The entire staff is extremely professional and treats everyone with respect. Dr. Miller and Dr. Bowlby really know their stuff. All of the Orthodontic assistants are very helpful and friendly. We have had 3 kids with braces here,and I can't imagine them being taken care of anywhere else."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"The staff was courteous as always. Everyone is very friendly and very thorough."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! Everyone in the office is so nice and polite. They always have smiles on their faces and there is an atmosphere of fun in the office. Always! Currently have 2 in braces with one more coming up. Anxiously awaiting to see the smiles on their faces.....without braces!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"My daughter had a cross bite and needed an expander and braces. The first phase went flawlessly. The second phase was even better. The doctor gave us several options to choose from to fit our needs and our budget. We never felt pressured. The doctors and assistants are friendly and very knowledgeable. We love coming here."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"I've had to get braces twice. They have always been very helpful. Even now when I have my retainer they are still helpful and always nice. Whenever I come in everyone says hello and are very nice and kind."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"The staff are all really nice here! I always have a great experience when I come here!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Thank you to the great staff at Lakeville Orthodontics! Everyone has been so helpful and always friendly. Our daughter's braces were removed today and her teeth are beautiful. One child down and two to go! Thank you for the positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"We have been so pleased with Brenna's experience. The staff are all very knowledgable and very personable. They all keep it upbeat and positive and keep her informed of how she is progressing and what she needs to do to keep on track. Appointments have been easy to schedule in the times that work for us. Thank you all for your efforts!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
Reviews 1471 - 1485 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com