Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1465 of 1465

"Excellent service all round. The only feedback I'd like to give to Becky and the office is not to rely on a child to interpret for a deaf parent. If the office does not want to rely on paper and pen to communicate with me, please hire a certified American Sign Language interpreter. Otherwise, a paper and pen works for me. We should not put a child in a positon to facilitate smooth communication between a professional and a parent, no matter how short the communication could be. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I had a great experiences with my braces ( well as good as it can get ). I would recommend this place FOR SURE."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Love all the staff! I have been a tough case and they have all gone above and beyond with smiles on their faces. Dr. Miller was wonderful as well and took the extra time needed to explain my case to me! I just love them all!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Tiffany was GREAT! Katie and Becky are professional and very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful experience at each appointment!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"The best thing about the office is the great staff and awesome customer service. Thank you for getting Nick looking good."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"We currently have 3 kids in braces, everyone has been so accommodating. Whenever we come in there are always smiles on everyone's faces. I happy with the progress and very glad we chose to go here!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"I really like people at Lakeville. We went to a different Orthodontist to see what they were like. Everyone there was distant and pushy. But everyone at Lakeville are friendly and go at a slower pace, explaining everything. I also like the Game Room."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Kaitlyn is our 2nd daughter who has orthodontic care here. Kaitlyn by far has the most work needed after sucking her thumb. Everyone has been so informative about her care and treatment process. And when we were having a hard time with Kaitlyn's wires we were always able to get it taken care of pretty quickly, thanks to Tiffany!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Very nice and geared to kids ."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Our daughter gets her braces off today, followed by our son next month. We have been very pleased with Lakeville Orthodontics and would/do recommend them to anyone needing orthodontia. As my daughter says, the staff is very friendly and nice. They are always helpful and reassuring with any questions we have."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Even though we were 10 minutes late for the appointment, and this being on a school day with a big party coming up, they were able to get Emily's bottom braces placed on prior to the 50 minute appointment, she made the party. Everyone is so nice, very comfortable place. Love the new ceiling art!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"everyone there is always so nice and I love how the office is innovative with technology even for check-in....the doctors are always informative and professional - I am also a parent of two that are patients at the office and one more kid that will be there soon and I am confident that my children are getting the best care possible"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Amelia, my daughter, has been coming here a few years and the staff has always been enjoyable to work with. Thanks for her beautiful new smile."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"We are always greeted with a smile. My son, Dean is very comfortable coming here. He even makes sure he has followed the instructions given to him. You feel everyone cares about his progress. The knowledge and care given here makes a great difference. I would recommend coming here to anyone in need."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"As ALWAYS lots of smiles, on time appointment, and keeping us in the loop with our daughters progress."

Review Verified on 5/27/2013
"Had braces put on as an adult, a three year journey! The staff and Doctors have always been kind and explained things well. Because of that we brought our Son here to go through the program. Today after two years he is having his braces removed! Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics for the great experience! And as an extra note, my retainers still fit, I will be sure Cameron will wear his as well. Thanks again! Tim."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"We recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to everyone. We have had such a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and personable. Appointments always run on time and when we have had emergencies we have always been able to get seen in a timely manner. My daughter enjoys her appointments and looks forward to going."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"We enjoy going to see Dr Miller and all the staff. They do such a great job and always helpful and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodontics is great! I look forward to coming to my appointments."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"As always, a wonderful experience. Lakeville Ortho gets it right every time!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I have had 2 of my 3 boys get there orthodontic work done at Lakeville Orthodontics. not only are they cutting edge on technology and industry standard, but their staff is fantastic! I would refer them to anyone looking for quality of care for their family members!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"We now have 3(!) kids under Ortho care here, so we are here often. Each visit is efficient, professional yet friendly and so comfortable. We selected Lakeville Orthodontics when we "secret-shopped" several area orthodontists through their complimentary hockey mouth guards fittings. It was very clear who offered on-time appointments, the latest technology, expert care plans and caring attention. Since then, we've been here often--including their flexibility in getting us in at the last minute if brackets break (the 'no jolly ranchers' rule is for real). Best of all, all 3 kids are getting great results from their Ortho care."

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Bonnie and Amy are great. Always fun and professional. Give them a raise!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"I'm a 58-year-old guy whose teeth were in bad shape. I was pretty hesitant to get braces at my age but the staff here made it a fun, painless experience. In less than a year my teeth are lined up perfectly, which should pay off in better health down the road. I actually enjoyed my visits to get adjustments - thanks especially to Amy, Beth and Tiffany out back, who all expertly worked on my teeth. Besides being very skilled, they're cute and fun! Both Docs are excellent. Highly recommend other old farts like me get their choppers fixed."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Morgan has had her braces on for just over a year and we are so glad we came to Lakeville Orthodontics. The office has always been so friendly, patient and answered any questions we have. We have a year left but we can already tell a difference and are so excited to see the difference."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, always greeted by name, flexible scheduling, beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Always a fun experience coming to the Ortho! Love the facility and the staff are more than fun and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"So far we are on kid numer two with braces and are so increadibly happy with everything! Everyone is so wonderful and the visits are actually fun for the kids. We are getting ready to start kid number three and wouldn't consider going anywhere else... We love it here!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Everyone here is awesome! I wouldn't take my 5 kids anywhere else! Thank you for making my children's smilies beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is fantastic! The entire staff is extremely professional and treats everyone with respect. Dr. Miller and Dr. Bowlby really know their stuff. All of the Orthodontic assistants are very helpful and friendly. We have had 3 kids with braces here,and I can't imagine them being taken care of anywhere else."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"The staff was courteous as always. Everyone is very friendly and very thorough."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! Everyone in the office is so nice and polite. They always have smiles on their faces and there is an atmosphere of fun in the office. Always! Currently have 2 in braces with one more coming up. Anxiously awaiting to see the smiles on their faces.....without braces!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"My daughter had a cross bite and needed an expander and braces. The first phase went flawlessly. The second phase was even better. The doctor gave us several options to choose from to fit our needs and our budget. We never felt pressured. The doctors and assistants are friendly and very knowledgeable. We love coming here."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"I've had to get braces twice. They have always been very helpful. Even now when I have my retainer they are still helpful and always nice. Whenever I come in everyone says hello and are very nice and kind."

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"The staff are all really nice here! I always have a great experience when I come here!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"Thank you to the great staff at Lakeville Orthodontics! Everyone has been so helpful and always friendly. Our daughter's braces were removed today and her teeth are beautiful. One child down and two to go! Thank you for the positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"We have been so pleased with Brenna's experience. The staff are all very knowledgable and very personable. They all keep it upbeat and positive and keep her informed of how she is progressing and what she needs to do to keep on track. Appointments have been easy to schedule in the times that work for us. Thank you all for your efforts!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
Reviews 1429 - 1465 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com