Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1465

"As a Dental Hygienist myself, I can't say enough about this orthodontic office. Professional and friendly staff, fun atmosphere and great options for payment and treatment plans. I also love the community involvement as well:)"

Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"Thank you for taking me on short notice and for fixing the wire I was having a problem with."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"My daughter and I always have a great experience from the time we arrive to the time we leave. Always on time appointments and friendly staff. We have only had to call in twice because of something being broken and we always get right in, the same day or the next. My daughter is never nervous about going in because the staff is always so very kind and sensitive."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Very friendly and kind to our family!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Due to some new teeth coming, your team was able to get him and make some adjustments to his retainer. Thank you for the great customer service!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"During our 10-12 years and 5 patients, we still love how you guys take care of our kids and it's great to still see so many familiar faces every time we come in."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"You do a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Everyone here is really nice. The doctors explain things well too."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"On time appointment. Current newspaper and reading materials. Easy to understand instructions given for new equipment. Prompt and efficient check out."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Taking the extra step to contact other doctors and dentist to make sure we take the right path. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"I got my braces in 7th Grade and they were taken off about 18 months later. I've since had a permanent retainer put in and a removable one as well. They really straightened out my teeth and I couldn't have asked for better service."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"I absolutely love Lakeville Orthodontics! I have had an amazing experience with them! Their employees are so much fun and entergetic! They make you feel at home. Everyone always has a smile on his or hers face. When you first get on your braces they make sure that everything is going well and make sure that you are taking good care of them. I'm so happy that I went with Lakeville Ortho!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Everyone is very friendly. :-)"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"Super Happy with the experience!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Always a pleasant experience. In and out in a timely fashion. I love how the clinician explains what they did and any changes Kellen needs to work on with his brushing....mom doesn't know what she's talking about, but maybe he'll listen to you guys."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I really like Lakeville Orthodontics! It's really close to our house, which is awesome. It's laid out very well. All the other Ortho offices we went to were crowded. Everyone there is really nice. I like all the technology and the game room is a huge bonus."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Great service, as always, even going above and beyond to timely answer the questions that I had! Thanks for always being so positive!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"my consultation went great! I understand everything they say! I hope my mom takes me there for my braces and expander!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"We are always welcomed with a smile and never wait more than 5 minutes. We appreciate Dr. Miller taking time to explain and make sure we understand the next steps."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"devin enjoys coming here which says a lot. I would highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to others."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"devin enjoys coming here which says a lot. I would highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to others."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"All three of our kids are in various stages of treatment with Lakeville Orthodontics. I am a detail oriented guy who researches everything, particularly significant investments of time and money. They have a well earned reputation in the area, and they run an effective and efficient practice. I also appreciate the support they provide to local organizations. I would recommend them without hesitation."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"My son was nervous about the whole ortho experience, but the team at Lakeville Ortho made him immediately comfortable and excited about this new experience!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I always look forward to getting my braces adjusted, the staff is so friendly, nice and gentle (I am very sensitive). I have been very happy with all of my experiences there!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"I always love coming there because everyone is so friendly. I don't love the pain that I'm in afterward but that comes with the territory. :)"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Professional, courteous and friendly service from all of the staff from start to finish. The results are great & our child's smile says it all! We recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Awesome all around - great staff, great experience with a young child in expander + braces"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Very very good location. They always makes my daughter feel very comfortable. Very friendly staff. A+"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"The office is beautiful and very inviting. All staff we encountered were very friendly and answered all of our questions and we experienced a very short wait time. For the first time ever my boys felt comfortable at the dentist! We will for sure be having all of there ortho work done with you! Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Our kids have wonderful smiles thanks to Dr's Bowlby & Miller and their staff, and a big thanks to them for being kind, personable and flexible with scheduling."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"We have had a wonderful experience with lakeville orthodontics we would highly recommend to a friend"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"My daughter has special needs. I have a high level of trust in the ability and professionalism of the doctors. And the dental assistants have amazing patience with my sometimes fearful daughter."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"All the people were very nice and my teeth look great"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I recently started Invisalign and choose Lakeville Orthodontics after my sister had recommended them, I am happy I followed her advice. I am 5 weeks into my treatment and couldn't be happier. The staff are very friendly and listen to your individual needs and concerns. I can't wait to see my new smile! Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Kassidy my daughter loves her look with braces. The staff is so nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"always friendly, courteous and greets me by name once I step in the door - that is great.....always nice and helpful with any questions I have regarding my teeth/retainers etc..."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Awesome service. Very professional."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Great staff!! Very informative consultation! Beautiful office!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"A caring, compassionate caregiver. Fast, friendly service. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"We appreciate the promptness of the staff and everybody's smiling personality. Who knew orthodontia could be fun?!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"The people there are always very friendly and nice. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. They explain every thing very clearly. I really like the place."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I have been so impressed for all of our experiences at Lakeville Orthodontics. From the coin Emma gets to try to win a prize, friendley front desk, knowledgable Dr.'s and fantastic assistants. I would highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com