Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1485

"We have had nothing but positive experiences! Everything has been streamlined, EZ, on time, and more! Thank you for such a positive experience thus far!!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics has such nice staff. My brother and I love going there because they make it fun. I love picking a different color band for my braces each time."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"When we came in for a consult everyone was very friendly and we felt right at home. The office was very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"We have felt at home since our son's first consultation. Dr. Miller made us aware of exactly what he would do to correct his teeth. There were never any surprises. Each team member is supportive, gets to know your family and makes you feel like you're receiving the best care. The video arcade, token incentive program and technology in the office made the visits fun for the kids. We are now starting our daughter's orthodontic work and would recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to anyone looking for a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is the best! I am soo happy with my smile! Dr' Miller and everyone is super nice n Gentle! My mom is a hygienist n she chose them...so I know they are really good!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Everyone was very friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the dinner provided for customer appreciation day, thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"This place has been nothing but absolutely wonderful experience, my daughter never complains about coming and feels at ease when she has her appointments."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"We're all BFF's and I love it stay fantastic~"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to all my friends! The atmosphere is so warm and friendly! They know all the kids by name and they are always greeted with a smile! That couldn't make the whole experience any better!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Lakeville Ortho's staff is always friendly and on time. Even though braces are not fun to have, I never dread going to my appointments. Also, I love that everyone knows my name and says hi to me, it makes me feel comfortable and happy to be there."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Now I can confidently smile without worrying how my teeth will look. Thanks for making my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Absolutely love this place!!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I have never had trouble with making appointment or sitting in a waiting room for a long time. They maintain a very clean office and even offer snacks and drinks. My daughter is eight and everyone who has worked with her has been very kid friendly!!! Thanks for your hard work. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for great care!!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is my favorite! The staff is always friendly and pleasant. It is easy to contact the orthodontists with any questions. I am very pleased I am very pleased I came to here!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"Our experience at Lakeville Orthodontics has been great! The staff is warm, friendly and good at their jobs! Calvin always feels comfortable during his visits. Thanks for all you do- Calvin's Mom"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Wow! From the minute my daughter and I walked into the Lakeville office we were greeted with friendly staff, a beautiful waiting room and a kids play room that caught my daughters eye. The staff and doctors explained evertything to us in a way that wasnt overwhelming. My daughter left the first appointment EXCITED to get braces! That says something! We love Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"We have had a great experience. Great staff great doctor"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"The staff is very nice. Bonnie is the BEST!! She is very pleasant and makes my daughters day to see her. I love the open set up of the office. It doesn't feel like you are at the doctors. :)"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Colten is the 3rd member of our family to become a patient. We wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"The knowledgable staff here are always so pleasant and patient; a real joy to work with. The progress we see in our son's teeth is impressive. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"As a Dental Hygienist myself, I can't say enough about this orthodontic office. Professional and friendly staff, fun atmosphere and great options for payment and treatment plans. I also love the community involvement as well:)"

Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"Thank you for taking me on short notice and for fixing the wire I was having a problem with."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"My daughter and I always have a great experience from the time we arrive to the time we leave. Always on time appointments and friendly staff. We have only had to call in twice because of something being broken and we always get right in, the same day or the next. My daughter is never nervous about going in because the staff is always so very kind and sensitive."

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Very friendly and kind to our family!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Due to some new teeth coming, your team was able to get him and make some adjustments to his retainer. Thank you for the great customer service!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"During our 10-12 years and 5 patients, we still love how you guys take care of our kids and it's great to still see so many familiar faces every time we come in."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"You do a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Everyone here is really nice. The doctors explain things well too."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"On time appointment. Current newspaper and reading materials. Easy to understand instructions given for new equipment. Prompt and efficient check out."

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"Taking the extra step to contact other doctors and dentist to make sure we take the right path. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"I got my braces in 7th Grade and they were taken off about 18 months later. I've since had a permanent retainer put in and a removable one as well. They really straightened out my teeth and I couldn't have asked for better service."

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"I absolutely love Lakeville Orthodontics! I have had an amazing experience with them! Their employees are so much fun and entergetic! They make you feel at home. Everyone always has a smile on his or hers face. When you first get on your braces they make sure that everything is going well and make sure that you are taking good care of them. I'm so happy that I went with Lakeville Ortho!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"Everyone is very friendly. :-)"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"Super Happy with the experience!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Always a pleasant experience. In and out in a timely fashion. I love how the clinician explains what they did and any changes Kellen needs to work on with his brushing....mom doesn't know what she's talking about, but maybe he'll listen to you guys."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"I really like Lakeville Orthodontics! It's really close to our house, which is awesome. It's laid out very well. All the other Ortho offices we went to were crowded. Everyone there is really nice. I like all the technology and the game room is a huge bonus."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Great service, as always, even going above and beyond to timely answer the questions that I had! Thanks for always being so positive!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"my consultation went great! I understand everything they say! I hope my mom takes me there for my braces and expander!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
"We are always welcomed with a smile and never wait more than 5 minutes. We appreciate Dr. Miller taking time to explain and make sure we understand the next steps."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"devin enjoys coming here which says a lot. I would highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to others."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"devin enjoys coming here which says a lot. I would highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to others."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"All three of our kids are in various stages of treatment with Lakeville Orthodontics. I am a detail oriented guy who researches everything, particularly significant investments of time and money. They have a well earned reputation in the area, and they run an effective and efficient practice. I also appreciate the support they provide to local organizations. I would recommend them without hesitation."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com