Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1465

"All 3 of my daughters go to LO. They are tremendous... Just an example...we paid in full for all of our braces and after a few days they found a way to say us even more $$$ through our insurance.. They could have not done the extra work but the DID and I saved a bunch!! Not only are you highly recommended from area oral surgeons and dentists but you are friendly and looking out for our best interest! Thank u!!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Always friendly! Always personable and very nice! You walk in the door and you feel very welcomed. It's not scary at all. You get water and cookies if you'd like. You even can pick out your own binders for your teeth. I enjoy going there!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"My daughter and I came in for her first consult, and the staff was fantastic. Friendly, helpful, and full of information. No pressure, either: we were presented with a breakdown of costs and choices to finance or pay outright, and were given plenty of time to read it over and think about it. Second appointment is tomorrow...the beginning of a long partnership. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"This place is AWESOME the staff is GREAT and very nice with a SMILE"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Always patient and friendly with our child! Great work and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"The staff is always so upbeat and has a great way with kids!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We have always experienced the best staff and services at Lakeville Orthodontics. Everyone has been friendly, helpful, answered any questions that we have had and professional. We decided to stay with Lakeville Orthodontics even after finding out that they weren't covered by our insurance because of our previous experience with our older child. We would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"The staff is kind and friendly, genuine smiles when the call each child back. Highly recommend to friends and family, and anyone else who needs quality care."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Arrived at our appt very early and Jacob was worked in to be seen without waiting. Very much appreciated!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Lakeville Ortho is so good about explaining the treatment and making sure the patient is comfortable. We value their expertise as well as their family-friendliness."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I found the experience to be excellent. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. My girls were in great hands, and I would definitely come back without hesitation."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics has exceeded our expectations! The staff is so friendly and my daughters teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"As always, friendly atmosphere and great staff. You always make my daughter feel good."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is a great place to go for ortho care. They are professional and work with the customer to create the best care available. I highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2013
"Very patient, good listeners and very good at explaining things. I also appreciated the patience that everyone had with us considering we had extra little ones with us that weren't exactly on their best behavior. Great experience and we will be coming here for our future of braces:)"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Clean, neat office, friendly staff, well done dental work. My son likes it there."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful at each visit. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Answered all of our questions to make an informed decision about braces."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Great service! Love how my teeth are looking!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Met with Becky to our have 8 year old checked for when braces would be needed, etc. As always, Becky was wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"staff- very nice people, answered all my questions, professional office-clean, organized"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"We have had nothing but positive experiences! Everything has been streamlined, EZ, on time, and more! Thank you for such a positive experience thus far!!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics has such nice staff. My brother and I love going there because they make it fun. I love picking a different color band for my braces each time."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"When we came in for a consult everyone was very friendly and we felt right at home. The office was very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"We have felt at home since our son's first consultation. Dr. Miller made us aware of exactly what he would do to correct his teeth. There were never any surprises. Each team member is supportive, gets to know your family and makes you feel like you're receiving the best care. The video arcade, token incentive program and technology in the office made the visits fun for the kids. We are now starting our daughter's orthodontic work and would recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to anyone looking for a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is the best! I am soo happy with my smile! Dr' Miller and everyone is super nice n Gentle! My mom is a hygienist n she chose them...so I know they are really good!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Everyone was very friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the dinner provided for customer appreciation day, thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"This place has been nothing but absolutely wonderful experience, my daughter never complains about coming and feels at ease when she has her appointments."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"We're all BFF's and I love it stay fantastic~"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I highly recommend Lakeville Ortho to all my friends! The atmosphere is so warm and friendly! They know all the kids by name and they are always greeted with a smile! That couldn't make the whole experience any better!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Lakeville Ortho's staff is always friendly and on time. Even though braces are not fun to have, I never dread going to my appointments. Also, I love that everyone knows my name and says hi to me, it makes me feel comfortable and happy to be there."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Now I can confidently smile without worrying how my teeth will look. Thanks for making my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Absolutely love this place!!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I have never had trouble with making appointment or sitting in a waiting room for a long time. They maintain a very clean office and even offer snacks and drinks. My daughter is eight and everyone who has worked with her has been very kid friendly!!! Thanks for your hard work. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for great care!!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is my favorite! The staff is always friendly and pleasant. It is easy to contact the orthodontists with any questions. I am very pleased I am very pleased I came to here!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"Our experience at Lakeville Orthodontics has been great! The staff is warm, friendly and good at their jobs! Calvin always feels comfortable during his visits. Thanks for all you do- Calvin's Mom"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Wow! From the minute my daughter and I walked into the Lakeville office we were greeted with friendly staff, a beautiful waiting room and a kids play room that caught my daughters eye. The staff and doctors explained evertything to us in a way that wasnt overwhelming. My daughter left the first appointment EXCITED to get braces! That says something! We love Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"We have had a great experience. Great staff great doctor"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"The staff is very nice. Bonnie is the BEST!! She is very pleasant and makes my daughters day to see her. I love the open set up of the office. It doesn't feel like you are at the doctors. :)"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Colten is the 3rd member of our family to become a patient. We wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"The knowledgable staff here are always so pleasant and patient; a real joy to work with. The progress we see in our son's teeth is impressive. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com