Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1485

"It is very nice and every one there is kind"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"I love Lakeville orthodontics. They have an awesome waiting room and great rewards for me for taking care of my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Wonderful, gentle care"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"My daughter had a broken bracket that was really bothering her and we got in within 24 hours of the break. They were able to remove the bracket until her next appointment and my daughter was no longer uncomfortable. Great service!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"The staff is super nice and I like the token system!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"The office staff is wonderful and Dr Miller explains exactly what is going on with the process. He took time to answer all our questions. The service from start to finish is highly recommended."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"I am very impressed with the communication. An email with information was sent the very day I made the consultation appointment. I received reminder emails and a thank you after the fact. The gal we worked with, Becky, was very personable and understanding of my parental and monetary concerns."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I love your office, your staff, and your Keurig."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"OMG those girls where so GREAT. This place just makes you want to SMILE."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"The office is warm and welcoming and it is never over scheduled like some offices. Great care and nice staff!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Friendly office staff and they do a thorough job every visit."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Service is always great! Always nice to see friendly faces..."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"The staff was friendly, the waiting room was very clean and had things to keep the kids entertained (as well as having water, cookies, and coffee available). The equipment was very state-of-the-art. The orthodontist was very knowledgeable and had a treatment plan for each of my kids."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Great, friendly service. Lakeville Orthodontists care."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"With 3 kids in the Ortho process I am so pleased with how Lakeville Orthodontics works with our schedules, payment options & phase options. They are very accommodating & always put the needs of the patient ahead of anything else. I have 2 children in phase 1 & 1 child in phase 2, we could not be happier with the staff, process & end result. Would & have recommended to many others. Keep up the great work guys!! You know you will have forever (& ever) clients in us :)"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Had my first appointment for braces. Was a little nervous and I didn't have to wait I was brought back right away. I had spacers put into my teeth and girl was wonderful. She explained what she was going to do and keep asking if I was alright. Walk out feeling OK about the procedure."

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"We always have a pleasant visit at Lakeville Orthodontics. The facility is nice, very kid friendly atmosphere, nice employees."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"great staff, great waiting room and appreciated recognition of birthdays. oh and my teeth look great too!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2013
"It has been a Great experience for my daughter! Her teeth look great. Thank you for to the entire staff for always being so friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Love Lakeville Orthodontics!!! As a hygienist, myself, I was pretty picky about who we chose as our Orthodontist--and I couldn't be more pleased! The staff is amazing and their options for treatment and payment are really helpful too."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"All 3 of my daughters go to LO. They are tremendous... Just an example...we paid in full for all of our braces and after a few days they found a way to say us even more $$$ through our insurance.. They could have not done the extra work but the DID and I saved a bunch!! Not only are you highly recommended from area oral surgeons and dentists but you are friendly and looking out for our best interest! Thank u!!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Always friendly! Always personable and very nice! You walk in the door and you feel very welcomed. It's not scary at all. You get water and cookies if you'd like. You even can pick out your own binders for your teeth. I enjoy going there!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"My daughter and I came in for her first consult, and the staff was fantastic. Friendly, helpful, and full of information. No pressure, either: we were presented with a breakdown of costs and choices to finance or pay outright, and were given plenty of time to read it over and think about it. Second appointment is tomorrow...the beginning of a long partnership. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"This place is AWESOME the staff is GREAT and very nice with a SMILE"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Always patient and friendly with our child! Great work and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"The staff is always so upbeat and has a great way with kids!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We have always experienced the best staff and services at Lakeville Orthodontics. Everyone has been friendly, helpful, answered any questions that we have had and professional. We decided to stay with Lakeville Orthodontics even after finding out that they weren't covered by our insurance because of our previous experience with our older child. We would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"The staff is kind and friendly, genuine smiles when the call each child back. Highly recommend to friends and family, and anyone else who needs quality care."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Arrived at our appt very early and Jacob was worked in to be seen without waiting. Very much appreciated!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Lakeville Ortho is so good about explaining the treatment and making sure the patient is comfortable. We value their expertise as well as their family-friendliness."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I found the experience to be excellent. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. My girls were in great hands, and I would definitely come back without hesitation."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics has exceeded our expectations! The staff is so friendly and my daughters teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"As always, friendly atmosphere and great staff. You always make my daughter feel good."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is a great place to go for ortho care. They are professional and work with the customer to create the best care available. I highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2013
"Very patient, good listeners and very good at explaining things. I also appreciated the patience that everyone had with us considering we had extra little ones with us that weren't exactly on their best behavior. Great experience and we will be coming here for our future of braces:)"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Clean, neat office, friendly staff, well done dental work. My son likes it there."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful at each visit. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Answered all of our questions to make an informed decision about braces."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Great service! Love how my teeth are looking!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Met with Becky to our have 8 year old checked for when braces would be needed, etc. As always, Becky was wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"staff- very nice people, answered all my questions, professional office-clean, organized"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com