Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1402

"All three of our kids are in various stages of treatment with Lakeville Orthodontics. I am a detail oriented guy who researches everything, particularly significant investments of time and money. They have a well earned reputation in the area, and they run an effective and efficient practice. I also appreciate the support they provide to local organizations. I would recommend them without hesitation."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"My son was nervous about the whole ortho experience, but the team at Lakeville Ortho made him immediately comfortable and excited about this new experience!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"I always look forward to getting my braces adjusted, the staff is so friendly, nice and gentle (I am very sensitive). I have been very happy with all of my experiences there!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"I always love coming there because everyone is so friendly. I don't love the pain that I'm in afterward but that comes with the territory. :)"

Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"Professional, courteous and friendly service from all of the staff from start to finish. The results are great & our child's smile says it all! We recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Awesome all around - great staff, great experience with a young child in expander + braces"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Very very good location. They always makes my daughter feel very comfortable. Very friendly staff. A+"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"The office is beautiful and very inviting. All staff we encountered were very friendly and answered all of our questions and we experienced a very short wait time. For the first time ever my boys felt comfortable at the dentist! We will for sure be having all of there ortho work done with you! Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"Our kids have wonderful smiles thanks to Dr's Bowlby & Miller and their staff, and a big thanks to them for being kind, personable and flexible with scheduling."

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"We have had a wonderful experience with lakeville orthodontics we would highly recommend to a friend"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"My daughter has special needs. I have a high level of trust in the ability and professionalism of the doctors. And the dental assistants have amazing patience with my sometimes fearful daughter."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"All the people were very nice and my teeth look great"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I recently started Invisalign and choose Lakeville Orthodontics after my sister had recommended them, I am happy I followed her advice. I am 5 weeks into my treatment and couldn't be happier. The staff are very friendly and listen to your individual needs and concerns. I can't wait to see my new smile! Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Kassidy my daughter loves her look with braces. The staff is so nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"always friendly, courteous and greets me by name once I step in the door - that is great.....always nice and helpful with any questions I have regarding my teeth/retainers etc..."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Awesome service. Very professional."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Great staff!! Very informative consultation! Beautiful office!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"A caring, compassionate caregiver. Fast, friendly service. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"We appreciate the promptness of the staff and everybody's smiling personality. Who knew orthodontia could be fun?!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"The people there are always very friendly and nice. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. They explain every thing very clearly. I really like the place."

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"I have been so impressed for all of our experiences at Lakeville Orthodontics. From the coin Emma gets to try to win a prize, friendley front desk, knowledgable Dr.'s and fantastic assistants. I would highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Excellent service all round. The only feedback I'd like to give to Becky and the office is not to rely on a child to interpret for a deaf parent. If the office does not want to rely on paper and pen to communicate with me, please hire a certified American Sign Language interpreter. Otherwise, a paper and pen works for me. We should not put a child in a positon to facilitate smooth communication between a professional and a parent, no matter how short the communication could be. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I had a great experiences with my braces ( well as good as it can get ). I would recommend this place FOR SURE."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Love all the staff! I have been a tough case and they have all gone above and beyond with smiles on their faces. Dr. Miller was wonderful as well and took the extra time needed to explain my case to me! I just love them all!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Tiffany was GREAT! Katie and Becky are professional and very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful experience at each appointment!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"The best thing about the office is the great staff and awesome customer service. Thank you for getting Nick looking good."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"We currently have 3 kids in braces, everyone has been so accommodating. Whenever we come in there are always smiles on everyone's faces. I happy with the progress and very glad we chose to go here!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"I really like people at Lakeville. We went to a different Orthodontist to see what they were like. Everyone there was distant and pushy. But everyone at Lakeville are friendly and go at a slower pace, explaining everything. I also like the Game Room."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Kaitlyn is our 2nd daughter who has orthodontic care here. Kaitlyn by far has the most work needed after sucking her thumb. Everyone has been so informative about her care and treatment process. And when we were having a hard time with Kaitlyn's wires we were always able to get it taken care of pretty quickly, thanks to Tiffany!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Very nice and geared to kids ."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Our daughter gets her braces off today, followed by our son next month. We have been very pleased with Lakeville Orthodontics and would/do recommend them to anyone needing orthodontia. As my daughter says, the staff is very friendly and nice. They are always helpful and reassuring with any questions we have."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Even though we were 10 minutes late for the appointment, and this being on a school day with a big party coming up, they were able to get Emily's bottom braces placed on prior to the 50 minute appointment, she made the party. Everyone is so nice, very comfortable place. Love the new ceiling art!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"everyone there is always so nice and I love how the office is innovative with technology even for check-in....the doctors are always informative and professional - I am also a parent of two that are patients at the office and one more kid that will be there soon and I am confident that my children are getting the best care possible"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Amelia, my daughter, has been coming here a few years and the staff has always been enjoyable to work with. Thanks for her beautiful new smile."

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"We are always greeted with a smile. My son, Dean is very comfortable coming here. He even makes sure he has followed the instructions given to him. You feel everyone cares about his progress. The knowledge and care given here makes a great difference. I would recommend coming here to anyone in need."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"As ALWAYS lots of smiles, on time appointment, and keeping us in the loop with our daughters progress."

Review Verified on 5/27/2013
"Had braces put on as an adult, a three year journey! The staff and Doctors have always been kind and explained things well. Because of that we brought our Son here to go through the program. Today after two years he is having his braces removed! Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics for the great experience! And as an extra note, my retainers still fit, I will be sure Cameron will wear his as well. Thanks again! Tim."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"We recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to everyone. We have had such a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and personable. Appointments always run on time and when we have had emergencies we have always been able to get seen in a timely manner. My daughter enjoys her appointments and looks forward to going."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"We enjoy going to see Dr Miller and all the staff. They do such a great job and always helpful and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodontics is great! I look forward to coming to my appointments."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"As always, a wonderful experience. Lakeville Ortho gets it right every time!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I have had 2 of my 3 boys get there orthodontic work done at Lakeville Orthodontics. not only are they cutting edge on technology and industry standard, but their staff is fantastic! I would refer them to anyone looking for quality of care for their family members!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1402

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com