Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1465

"Excellent caring staff! It makes for a fun visit."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"The entire team is great to work with and Bonnie always seems to go above and beyond to be professional and friendly. She always has a big smile on, kind, caring and explains the procedures clearly. 2 years later, the braces are off, my daughters teeth look great and it is always fun for myself and my daughter when we have an appointment. Job well done team!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Great job"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"I am so excited to get braces !! All my friends at school have them. The office is cool and everyone seems really nice. I can't wait to start collecting tokens."

Review Verified on 12/15/2013
"We had a great experience. My daughter, Cate, is looking forward to her next visit. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! :)"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Ever since my daughter became a client the service has been wonderful. My daughter loves coming . We also loves the friendly faces when we arrive... ;-) Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"As always, Lakeville Ortho is extremely punctual with appointments, courteous and the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Our kids have been patients at Lakeville Ortho for over a year now and we can honestly say, every appointment has been a true pleasure!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Bryce was a very happy young man with the news that he should'nt need lower braces, and that maybe the tops can come off in 2-3 months! We think his teeth look great and would like to continue with the doctor we saw yesterday. I think having the same person is a benefit. Thanks! Ric Meyer"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"After consulations at three different orthonondists in Lakeville, we chose Lakeville orthodontics hands down and have been very happy with our decision. We appreciated the respectful consultation with no gimmicks or the very high pressure sales techniques we experienced elsewhere. Lakeville orthodontics was also willing to be flexible with payment options. Our treatment plan was based on our son as an individual and reassessed along the way. He experienced gentle efficient treatment by a friendly staff and was never unhappy to go to his appointments. We will refer all of our friends to Lakeville Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"We've had a great experience so far, although we haven't reached the point of treatment yet. I have appreciated the honest feedback about where my daughter is at & what we can expect. The other kids love coming to play the games while they wait for their sister."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Another great visit! We appreciate you answering all our questions and your patient and gentle manner in working with our son. Your office is a fun place to be."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Pain free and almost done having to wear them...thanks."

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"I like the girls that work on my teeth so I will have a pretty smile"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Both of my children have gotten there braces from Lakeville orthodontics and we have been very pleased both times. The entire staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 11/30/2013
"I came here because I wanted a beautiful smile and the orthodontists were really nice. They have done a really good job and now because of their wonderful help my teeth are becoming straight."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"I really like Lakeville orthodontics because I get really good treatment and everyone's so nice. And during my appointment my brothers can play in the game room"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Your staff provided us with fantastic service as always. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful, and very professional."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"My appointment started right on time, and I was finished with cleaning and band changing in 20 minutes. Tiffany was very gentle with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"We have been so pleased working with Lakeville Orthodontics. They have been very helpful and accomodating! Thanks for helping improve my son's smile!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Well Lakeville orthodontics is the only best and only place I have been to and I had recommended to others and over all Lakeville orthodontics is the best :)"

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"I love Lakeville Orthodontics. I have been in treatment for over two year and I am looking forward to the day that I can get my braces off. I love the game room at the office. My favorite team member is Bonnie."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"It is very nice and every one there is kind"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"I love Lakeville orthodontics. They have an awesome waiting room and great rewards for me for taking care of my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Wonderful, gentle care"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
"My daughter had a broken bracket that was really bothering her and we got in within 24 hours of the break. They were able to remove the bracket until her next appointment and my daughter was no longer uncomfortable. Great service!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"The staff is super nice and I like the token system!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"The office staff is wonderful and Dr Miller explains exactly what is going on with the process. He took time to answer all our questions. The service from start to finish is highly recommended."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"I am very impressed with the communication. An email with information was sent the very day I made the consultation appointment. I received reminder emails and a thank you after the fact. The gal we worked with, Becky, was very personable and understanding of my parental and monetary concerns."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I love your office, your staff, and your Keurig."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"OMG those girls where so GREAT. This place just makes you want to SMILE."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"The office is warm and welcoming and it is never over scheduled like some offices. Great care and nice staff!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Friendly office staff and they do a thorough job every visit."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Service is always great! Always nice to see friendly faces..."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"The staff was friendly, the waiting room was very clean and had things to keep the kids entertained (as well as having water, cookies, and coffee available). The equipment was very state-of-the-art. The orthodontist was very knowledgeable and had a treatment plan for each of my kids."

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"Great, friendly service. Lakeville Orthodontists care."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"With 3 kids in the Ortho process I am so pleased with how Lakeville Orthodontics works with our schedules, payment options & phase options. They are very accommodating & always put the needs of the patient ahead of anything else. I have 2 children in phase 1 & 1 child in phase 2, we could not be happier with the staff, process & end result. Would & have recommended to many others. Keep up the great work guys!! You know you will have forever (& ever) clients in us :)"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"Had my first appointment for braces. Was a little nervous and I didn't have to wait I was brought back right away. I had spacers put into my teeth and girl was wonderful. She explained what she was going to do and keep asking if I was alright. Walk out feeling OK about the procedure."

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"We always have a pleasant visit at Lakeville Orthodontics. The facility is nice, very kid friendly atmosphere, nice employees."

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"great staff, great waiting room and appreciated recognition of birthdays. oh and my teeth look great too!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2013
"It has been a Great experience for my daughter! Her teeth look great. Thank you for to the entire staff for always being so friendly!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Love Lakeville Orthodontics!!! As a hygienist, myself, I was pretty picky about who we chose as our Orthodontist--and I couldn't be more pleased! The staff is amazing and their options for treatment and payment are really helpful too."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com