Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1485

"Great service and great group of people. Couldn't ask for anything better."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Everyone made Olivia feel so comfortable! The staff is very friendly and helpful with information. It's been a great experience so far:)"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"You guys are always helpful, smiling, and the wait time is just right. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Excellent care, very informative and very accomodating. Would recommend highly."

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"fun, I liked the x-rays"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Quick office visits make this such an easy process!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"appt was super fast yesterday. pleased with how quickly the bottom braces went on for my son. thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"my teeth look great! Thanks for all you have done!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Thanks Beth for taking some additional time to review how to brush teeth with braces!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Our treatment and customer service from Lakeville Orthodontics has been outstanding! My son loves everyone in the office and is very excited to get his braces off next month. I am excited to see his beautiful teeth. thank you to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"We love how personable the staff is and how well they explain the big picture. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"always nice and quick and on time"

Review Verified on 1/2/2014
"So far so good, customer service is great, my girls always feel comfortable and their teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2014
"Everyone was nice. The office was cool. The waiting room was nice.....especially the game room and cookies. I like that you can earn prizes."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"My daughter Teagan had a very positive experience getting her braces put on. The assistant was very thorough with instruction and even repeated herself on a couple key issues, which I appreciated, for my twelve year old daughter. I especially liked the bag they sent us home with which included an Oral B electric toothbrush. We have worked with Lakeville Orthodontics before and been pleased with the care we received. We're looking forward to another positive experience."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Good service. Friendly people"

Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"Ryan needed his retainer adjusted. I call to make an appointment in the morning and I got in the same day. The assistant adjusted it right away and it fits perfectly again."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is awesome! Friendly staff and no long waits."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"great waiting area for parents. Love the coffee machine! everyone is always great and helpful"

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"The staff is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Excellent caring staff! It makes for a fun visit."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"The entire team is great to work with and Bonnie always seems to go above and beyond to be professional and friendly. She always has a big smile on, kind, caring and explains the procedures clearly. 2 years later, the braces are off, my daughters teeth look great and it is always fun for myself and my daughter when we have an appointment. Job well done team!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Great job"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"I am so excited to get braces !! All my friends at school have them. The office is cool and everyone seems really nice. I can't wait to start collecting tokens."

Review Verified on 12/15/2013
"We had a great experience. My daughter, Cate, is looking forward to her next visit. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! :)"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Ever since my daughter became a client the service has been wonderful. My daughter loves coming . We also loves the friendly faces when we arrive... ;-) Thanks"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"As always, Lakeville Ortho is extremely punctual with appointments, courteous and the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Our kids have been patients at Lakeville Ortho for over a year now and we can honestly say, every appointment has been a true pleasure!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Bryce was a very happy young man with the news that he should'nt need lower braces, and that maybe the tops can come off in 2-3 months! We think his teeth look great and would like to continue with the doctor we saw yesterday. I think having the same person is a benefit. Thanks! Ric Meyer"

Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"After consulations at three different orthonondists in Lakeville, we chose Lakeville orthodontics hands down and have been very happy with our decision. We appreciated the respectful consultation with no gimmicks or the very high pressure sales techniques we experienced elsewhere. Lakeville orthodontics was also willing to be flexible with payment options. Our treatment plan was based on our son as an individual and reassessed along the way. He experienced gentle efficient treatment by a friendly staff and was never unhappy to go to his appointments. We will refer all of our friends to Lakeville Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"We've had a great experience so far, although we haven't reached the point of treatment yet. I have appreciated the honest feedback about where my daughter is at & what we can expect. The other kids love coming to play the games while they wait for their sister."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Another great visit! We appreciate you answering all our questions and your patient and gentle manner in working with our son. Your office is a fun place to be."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Pain free and almost done having to wear them...thanks."

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"I like the girls that work on my teeth so I will have a pretty smile"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Both of my children have gotten there braces from Lakeville orthodontics and we have been very pleased both times. The entire staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 11/30/2013
"I came here because I wanted a beautiful smile and the orthodontists were really nice. They have done a really good job and now because of their wonderful help my teeth are becoming straight."

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"I really like Lakeville orthodontics because I get really good treatment and everyone's so nice. And during my appointment my brothers can play in the game room"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Your staff provided us with fantastic service as always. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful, and very professional."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"My appointment started right on time, and I was finished with cleaning and band changing in 20 minutes. Tiffany was very gentle with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"We have been so pleased working with Lakeville Orthodontics. They have been very helpful and accomodating! Thanks for helping improve my son's smile!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"Well Lakeville orthodontics is the only best and only place I have been to and I had recommended to others and over all Lakeville orthodontics is the best :)"

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"I love Lakeville Orthodontics. I have been in treatment for over two year and I am looking forward to the day that I can get my braces off. I love the game room at the office. My favorite team member is Bonnie."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Reviews 1303 - 1344 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com