Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1485

"Alexandra was having trouble with her retainers and a tooth that was moving, Dr Bowlby was very helpful and wanting her to like her teeth and willing to work with us to correct the teeth misalignment"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"Bryce has seemed pretty happy through the process so far and his teeth definitely look great. Thanks for everything to this point!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
"The appointments are always efficient and quick - no wasted time."

Review Verified on 4/5/2014
"I came in for an initial consultation. Was very happy with everyone in your office. I received a lot of helpful information and was able to set up my next appointment quickly. I would highly recommend lakeville orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"Always welcomed warmly. You always remember the kids and put them at ease as soon as we are called back :). Thanks for making our visits such pleasant experiences."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"Lakeville Orthodontics does a great job. They are always friendly and they have the needs of the patient at the top of their priorities. I have two children who have beautiful smiles thanks to Lakeville Ortho."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"The office is great for kids; my daughter loves the video game, the ipads and the TV fish tank. Oh, and the cookies!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"Another wonderful experience at Lakeville Ortho! One of our children has finished treatment and has a beautiful smile and now the next child is getting ready to wrap his treatment up--thank you Lakeville Ortho for excellent service and wonderful care to our family!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"My daughter does not mind coming to her appointments and have had no problems. She has had her braces on for a year now and can see the light at the end of the tunnel. We recommended this place to someone we know and they now go to your office."

Review Verified on 3/31/2014
"I visited Lakeville Orthodontics for a consultation on adult braces. I was amazed at how great the services was - fast, friendly, professional and with a big smile. I got answers to all of my questions, was given detailed financial information to consider and plenty of time to make a decision before my follow-up phone call. Thank you Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"There are always so many fun things going on at Lakeville Ortho -- and the people who work there are super nice and friendly! I always like going for my checks!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2014
"Curteous and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/23/2014
"Very informative and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"Very quick and friendly service!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"I really like the people. They made feel welcome. I was nervous at first but they were really nice and I forgot about it. They have a really nice office and a nice view of a litte forest outside to get your mind of what they are doing. I will recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"First time it was very nice staff. Not afraid to ask questions."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Everyone is very nice & helpful."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"Our son has been a patient for the better part of a year. Our insurance changed and the office at Lakeville Orthodontics went out of their way to make sure it was a smooth transition. Great, great service."

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Wow what a AWESOME place"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
"I always brag about you guys when talking to other parents. And if anyone is looking for a Ortho, I highly recommend you!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Everyone is always friendly when we come in. They describe what they are doing to the patient. They make them feel comfortable and important with giveaways and contests and things kids like. Sharing more info with parents and explaining long term plans are some areas that could be improved."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"We are so pleased with the service and staff at Lakeville Orthodontics. We would highly recommend your office to new clients."

Review Verified on 3/9/2014
"Great place for braces. Everyone is so friendly."

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"This was my first time to an orthodontist and I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone treated me so well and Becky did a wonderful job explaining the "next steps" to me. She really took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was comfortable with my decision. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"It's always fun to go to Lakeville Orthodontics for check ups. The people there are so nice!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"We had our initial consult and it was exactly what we were looking for. I had many worries about how I was going to be able to afford such a needed event in my child's life. I was so thankful to meet another hockey mom that was able to help me with the different payment plans. I did not feel rushed to make a decision but felt that you already had a good plan when we were ready. I also appreciated that you work with the dentist and I don't have to be a middle person. My son was also nervous until he arrived in the waiting/game room. He thought it was great! Thanks so much for the attention!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2014
"I'm excited to hear that my braces will be off by this spring and that I'm doing really well with keeping my teeth clean:)"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"Great"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics and have told all our friends!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"We are just beginning our journey with your group. Only having been in twice so far, we have been impressed with your office, staff, suggestions/reccommendations and the incentives given to the kids to do a great job with this challenging experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"We had a great initial consult for both my children yesterday. We LOVED the staff and Dr. Bowlby. It was a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Very happy with the Ortho! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"We had a great experience with my daughters braces!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Our oldest child just got their braces off and we are VERY pleased with the outcome! Thanks to Lakeville Orthodontics, our child cannot stop SMILING!!! We are smiling too!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"Friendly front desk help & very little wait time to be seen!! Thank you, Cole Pearson (new patient)"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Always great service."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"They are really nice and friendly. I like the birthday wheel."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Very good service, and also I love this place(:"

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"When I first found out I had to get braces I wasn't real excited about it but everytime I go to the orthodontist and they put on new bands my teeth start looking better and better. I really appreciate it when they keep me updated on what they're doing and what the next step is going to be."

Review Verified on 2/2/2014
"The first treatment appointment for my son went very well and I was very pleased. The appointment was on time and most importantly they made my son feel comfortable. The token program is also great because it involves the kids and makes them want to take care of their teeth. I am glad I chose Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Thank you for being so accommodating and efficient when we need to have something repaired or replaced. Your customer service is excellent! Larson Ringlien"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com