Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1465

"Everyone is always friendly when we come in. They describe what they are doing to the patient. They make them feel comfortable and important with giveaways and contests and things kids like. Sharing more info with parents and explaining long term plans are some areas that could be improved."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"We are so pleased with the service and staff at Lakeville Orthodontics. We would highly recommend your office to new clients."

Review Verified on 3/9/2014
"Great place for braces. Everyone is so friendly."

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"This was my first time to an orthodontist and I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone treated me so well and Becky did a wonderful job explaining the "next steps" to me. She really took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was comfortable with my decision. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"It's always fun to go to Lakeville Orthodontics for check ups. The people there are so nice!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"We had our initial consult and it was exactly what we were looking for. I had many worries about how I was going to be able to afford such a needed event in my child's life. I was so thankful to meet another hockey mom that was able to help me with the different payment plans. I did not feel rushed to make a decision but felt that you already had a good plan when we were ready. I also appreciated that you work with the dentist and I don't have to be a middle person. My son was also nervous until he arrived in the waiting/game room. He thought it was great! Thanks so much for the attention!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2014
"I'm excited to hear that my braces will be off by this spring and that I'm doing really well with keeping my teeth clean:)"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"Great"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics and have told all our friends!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"We are just beginning our journey with your group. Only having been in twice so far, we have been impressed with your office, staff, suggestions/reccommendations and the incentives given to the kids to do a great job with this challenging experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"We had a great initial consult for both my children yesterday. We LOVED the staff and Dr. Bowlby. It was a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Very happy with the Ortho! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"We had a great experience with my daughters braces!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Our oldest child just got their braces off and we are VERY pleased with the outcome! Thanks to Lakeville Orthodontics, our child cannot stop SMILING!!! We are smiling too!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"Friendly front desk help & very little wait time to be seen!! Thank you, Cole Pearson (new patient)"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Always great service."

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"They are really nice and friendly. I like the birthday wheel."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"Very good service, and also I love this place(:"

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"When I first found out I had to get braces I wasn't real excited about it but everytime I go to the orthodontist and they put on new bands my teeth start looking better and better. I really appreciate it when they keep me updated on what they're doing and what the next step is going to be."

Review Verified on 2/2/2014
"The first treatment appointment for my son went very well and I was very pleased. The appointment was on time and most importantly they made my son feel comfortable. The token program is also great because it involves the kids and makes them want to take care of their teeth. I am glad I chose Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Thank you for being so accommodating and efficient when we need to have something repaired or replaced. Your customer service is excellent! Larson Ringlien"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Great service and great group of people. Couldn't ask for anything better."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Everyone made Olivia feel so comfortable! The staff is very friendly and helpful with information. It's been a great experience so far:)"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"You guys are always helpful, smiling, and the wait time is just right. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Excellent care, very informative and very accomodating. Would recommend highly."

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"fun, I liked the x-rays"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Quick office visits make this such an easy process!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"appt was super fast yesterday. pleased with how quickly the bottom braces went on for my son. thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"my teeth look great! Thanks for all you have done!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Thanks Beth for taking some additional time to review how to brush teeth with braces!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Our treatment and customer service from Lakeville Orthodontics has been outstanding! My son loves everyone in the office and is very excited to get his braces off next month. I am excited to see his beautiful teeth. thank you to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"We love how personable the staff is and how well they explain the big picture. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"always nice and quick and on time"

Review Verified on 1/2/2014
"So far so good, customer service is great, my girls always feel comfortable and their teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2014
"Everyone was nice. The office was cool. The waiting room was nice.....especially the game room and cookies. I like that you can earn prizes."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"My daughter Teagan had a very positive experience getting her braces put on. The assistant was very thorough with instruction and even repeated herself on a couple key issues, which I appreciated, for my twelve year old daughter. I especially liked the bag they sent us home with which included an Oral B electric toothbrush. We have worked with Lakeville Orthodontics before and been pleased with the care we received. We're looking forward to another positive experience."

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Good service. Friendly people"

Review Verified on 12/30/2013
"Ryan needed his retainer adjusted. I call to make an appointment in the morning and I got in the same day. The assistant adjusted it right away and it fits perfectly again."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"Lakeville Orthodontics is awesome! Friendly staff and no long waits."

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"great waiting area for parents. Love the coffee machine! everyone is always great and helpful"

Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"The staff is very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
Reviews 1261 - 1302 of 1465

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com