Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1485

"We have had experience with 2 other orthodontist in the past withour other children. They ccan't even begin to compare with Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They have made it financially possible for us to get the work done without worrying how we could afford it."

Review Verified on 7/4/2014
"We have been to the Lakeville office three times now for consultations for my daughter to see if we need to start any work for her cross bite and every time we go the staff is friendly and the office is beautiful. Dr. Bowlby gives honest feedback and is more conservative with treatment which I appreciate so much. He is willing to wait to see what happens as she loses more baby teeth instead of treating before she needs it. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to get advice on orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
"Very quick. And thank you for finding the USA World Cup game on the tv so I could watch it while I waited for my sister."

Review Verified on 6/29/2014
"Our son John went in on 06/26/14 for a quick bracket repair. We had questions regarding his orthodontic plan and the orthodontist was very kind and answered all of our questions without hesitation! Positive experience!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
"My teeth were crowded and not straight. We met Dr. Miller and he fixed them up they look great. The people here are really friendly and genuine. I would recommend Lakeville Othodontics to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"Very Friendly! Appointments run on time and are very child friendly."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics is great. We appreciate that appointments are timely and we are always worked in for last minute adjustments. I have had 2 kids go through the process of braces and the results have been well worth it. I have 3 more kids that will also need orthodontic care and I will definitely continue to use Lakeville Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"This ortho was meant for me! its so much more cozy then any other one I went to. I had a few to choose from to see whichever one felt right, and as soon as I got done with my consultation I knew Lakeville orthodontics was the place for me to find my smile!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Dr.Miller is always so willing to help out! He's had to answer 2 "emergency" - after hour calls and met us once at the location in Lakeville. Very flexible and willing to help out. The staff is fun, welcoming and courteous. Great group!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Love this place! Very friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Always friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"Great experience with my consultation. I will be coming back for my treatment"

Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"We have been going here for just over a year I think and it is a great atmosphere every time. It's clean, professional, and the kids feel comfortable being there."

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"Very positive experience for my twins."

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"The people here are all very polite and helpful. I like the tokens system"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"We really like the staff and how Dr. Bowlby takes the time to answer our questions and concerns. We did get a second opinion from another orthodontist and were very dissappointed with their bedside manner. Our daughter even mentioned how much better she liked Dr. Bowlby!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I was able to get my daughter in quickly and I appreciate the time that the Dr took with her."

Review Verified on 6/1/2014
"Great place to get braces!!! Everyone is always so friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2014
"All going smooth"

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
"Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very clean & tidy office."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"We're close to finishing up orthodontic treatment with our second child and it has been a fabulous experience! Lakeville Ortho is always on time, always courteous and always thorough in their care. We thank you for all of your help in making our kids smile even more!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Thorough eval and seemed fair not adding unneeded procedures and expenses."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Our daughter is the first in our family to need braces. The office staff have done an amazing job educating us about what to expect and how to care for the braces. They always have a smile and are very welcoming. The office itself is spectacular! Our family would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Quick and friendly service! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"I drive a fair distance out of my way to take my kids to Lakeville Orthodontics. Why? Because every single staff member is fantastic, and the care and expertise we receive is top-notch and completely worth the effort. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"This is the best place to go. Awesome staff so friendly"

Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"Good visit, helpful with Esteban braces and expander. Don't feel bad when something comes loose. Esteban is a responsible boy. He does what is needed to keep his teeth clean and doesn't eat what he is not suppose to eat. Thanks for the encouragement and motivation."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Great as always! Treated by awesome staff, and always have fun going! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Everyone is so very friendly. Sydnee always has a great experience, no pain and the girls always make sure she is comfortable, no wires poking etc. before she leaves. The doctors are very nice, they always talk to her and tell like it is. Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"Excellent place! I would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2014
"Lakeville Orthodontics is great about helping me with anything. Even after my braces are off! My teeth shifted and they fixed it right away!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
"(per 9 yr old)- I give them all the stars because they did a great job. Everyone was very nice and they have cool games and activities in the office. I also liked taking a bottle of water."

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
"Everyone in the office is very nice. They explain things so I can understand what they are doing to me."

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
"Good consult, thanks."

Review Verified on 4/18/2014
"Every time my kids are in the office they are treated awesome! Thanks for making my kids feel special!! You guys do it right!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"I didn't have to wait long, the staff was very friendly, and the appointment was very quick and concise."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"We are at the beginning stages of our journey with my daughter, Mikayla's treatment with you guys but we are so happy and pleased so far that we have chose Lakeville Orthodontics. We look forward to seeing Mikayla's beautiful smile become even more beautiful with all of your help. Thank you -The Walters Family"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
"My daughter (me too) was extremely happy when leaving her appointment yesterday. She/We were pleasantly surprised to learn that she doesn’t need to wait until her retainer and/or implants to have the two spaces where she is missing adult teeth filled. This was huge for a 13 year old girl!!! She doesn’t mind her braces, it’s the two big gaps from missing teeth in the front of her smile that make her feel self-conscious. In addition to the unexpected and wonderful news, everyone one we came in contact with was amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"I love everything about Lakeville Orthodontics! From the easy way to check in to the friendly smile I am greeted with when my name is called, you all do it right! I love knowing that my future smile is in great and caring hands. Thank you for making braces easy, even to a guy who is a little older than your traditional patient :)"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Everyone is very helpful, nice, and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"The staff @ Lakeville Orthodontics was so professional & friendly!! Thank you & keep up the great work!! Cole"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"We were recommended to Lakeville Orthodontics by friends after we had no luck finding an orthodontist that was not taking advantage of us and someone we were comfortable with and we are happy and comfortable with Lakeville Orthodontics. Thank YOU!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com