Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1356

"Wonderful staff for an initial evaluation! Lakeville Orthodontics goes the extra mile in service, professionalism and creating a fun experience for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Can't say enough goodness about the team! From the moment you walk in, to being seen by Dr. Bowlby, everyone is AMAZING!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! On time and very professional but at the same time super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Great place, great people, and great smiles. All three kids have excellent looking teeth and appreciate the kind staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you walk in...actually back up, from the moment you call to schedule an appointment you feel valued and welcomed! We love how kind and thorough they are during our appointments. Taking something that could be scary or cause anxiety and making it as enjoyable as possible. We appreciate the whole staff and would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics are great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Amazing!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was nice and professional. There were things for my younger children to do while my daughter was getting her X-rays and molds"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the place looked great, are appointment was on time, and the staff was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had an appointment to get my braces on and they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen. The people there were all very nice and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Time after time, greeted joyfully, and everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Love this place. Always friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always awesome, very informative and easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The staff was friendly and they talked to me about my teeth, not just to my mom."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The service as always was fabulous. They were on time and did a great job explaining what was happening. The staff is friendly and always works hard to make sure everyone has what they need. Thank you for the continued great service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Thanks for a great braces treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My daughter had her braces put in yesterday. Everyone was super friendly and made us both feel welcome. Things were explained to us well. It was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's great coming here. Always so easy to schedule appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job making my nervous daughter feel comfortable while getting spacers in."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"I LOVE Lakeville Orthodontics! They're helping me get the great set of teeth I've always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Love the people here! Very fun and friendly environment"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017

LB

Facebook Verified
"We are always greeted with a smile. Very easy electronic check in system. They know my son by name.
Short wait time in waiting area. After son's appt., they explain to parent what they did, why they did it and when to come back.
Easy and quick to make returning appt."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Everyone was very friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Great service all the way around! Love this team, they feel more like family than my orthodontics office."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience! She was very nervous about getting her braces on! Tianna took the time to explain everything & answer our questions. She came home excited to explain how to take care of her braces & for the next steps in treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"As a person that had a fear of dentist the majority of my life I never dreamed I would get braces. Here I am at the ripe age of 63 with braces. They are uncomfortable at times but my granddaughter assures me they are well worth it. The staff is friendly from the moment you walk through the front door until the moment you leave. They explain everything to you and if I am too uncomfortable between visits I can stop in and get it them adjusted. This is a very comfortable atmosphere and my experiences have all been positive."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics rocks! My nine-year-old daughter had her braces on for 15 months. She enjoyed going to her appointments, loved her experience, and yesterday when she went in to get her braces off, she wanted to keep them on! She loved the rewards program too! The staff is friendly, helpful and as a parent, I always felt well informed and very comfortable. Thank you for making my daughter's experience a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you walk in Bonnie knows who you are
and always has a smile waiting. The dental staff is always
very informative and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter couldn't wait to tell me about her experience. We returned the very next day to start her orthodontic treatment. She couldn't be happier with the employees and atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I truly appreciate that Lakeville Orthodontics reviews Derek's progress with no pressure to move forward with braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Amazing staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient
."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017

BS

Facebook Verified
"Super quick visit! Put on bottom braces in less than 45 minutes. Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic Orthodontics all around!! The staff is extremely friendly and the facility is clean and welcoming. So easy and accomodating to work with for scheduling, payments, and making everyone feel comfortable. Fun perks for everyone such as the Keurig machine for parents, the game room for the kids, the fun token program to earn gift certificates, birthday wheel during your birthday month and the cool contests they have in the office. Not to mention patient appreciation week where they show how much their patients mean to them with a barbecue, ice cream treats and other fun activities. I highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics for that amazing smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very impressed with each of our experiences at Lakeville Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodontics are always so friendly and helpful when we come there. I brought my daughter in before school starting on Monday Feb. 27th without an appointment. Her wire on the bottom braces had come loose and knowing that the office was going to be closed the following week for renovations, I did not want her to go with loose wires in her mouth. The personnel are always so helpful and always greet you with a smile. They took care of us and my daughter was on her way in a matter of minutes. I am so glad we picked this business to take care of my daughters teeth and will highly recommend them to anyone of my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thought it went very well. Quiet day; impressed with the technology."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind.
We love coming!!
Love the office and all fun activities you provide.
Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always impressed on how well they take care of my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed meeting everyone at my first visit! I felt very welcomed, and everyone was so friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks for making it a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved the experience. Daughter has never liked the dentist and was not looking forward to orthodonist. She had such a pleasant experience they made her feel so comfortable and relaxed. They were open about treatment plan and what to expect"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com