Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1485

Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly, site is neat and clean, visit was on time and went quickly."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every moment we were at Lakeville Orthodontics was absolutely delightful. The front desk staff was not only pleasant but she was the most down to earth person, and we felt spoiled with her already having looked up our benefits before we got there, thanking us for filling out the forms ahead of time, giving us a tour of their kid=friendly waiting area, and enjoying some great snacks. So refreshing to go to an office setting and feel so at home! The staff that walked us through our consultation was so kind. My daughter actually said she was the nicest person she's ever met. She truly impressed me with how engaged she was with my daughter, and the doctor was very personable. She was knowledgeable she explained things to me in a way that made complete sense. Also there technology to view x-rays is state of the art."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Very friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is the best!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had serious doubts about the gap in my mouth. When I was younger I thought the gap was kind of appealing but it kept growing and growing. It also caused a bite problems and I would bite my tongue, lips, and gum. At the age of 63, I decided to get braces. I have gum disease and was highly doubtful that it would be possible. My teeth look so much better. I cannot wait until the braces are off so I can smile, smile, smile."

Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics is extremely welcoming and nice every time I walk in there. The service is wonderful, and I love every aspect of it!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"It's the place to be for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The entire team is a cut above what is a normal experience in any professional office environment. Genuine smiles and caring eyes from everyone greet us each time we walk in. I have three children in treatment and each of them have said to me how nice everyone is. The honest and up front approach to the treatments is appreciated, and the variety of financing options is welcome. We will certainly be referring others to your practice. Please keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I had a brace tightening and it was good. They make me feel comfortable and not nervous. I like the color selection and they are really nice to me!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always so friendly. Carson just got bands put in prepping door braces and she was very explanatory with him and me as well. we ended up going with you because everyone was so helpful and made you feel like family right away."

Review Verified on 5/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very friendly when we walk in. They also make my son feel very welcome and answer all of our questions. I really appreciate them taking the time to explain the plan for my son going forward."

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"always great, friendly, timely!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I don’t have anything bad to say about this orthodontist. They always treated me with care and made sure I was comfortable. There’s snacks, games, magazines, and TV in the waiting room which was very nice."

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am probably the oldest person here and I do not feel uncomfortable. I am like Granny, in Chuck E Cheese with no children but I feel very special when I have my visits. My teeth are looking wonderful too."

Review Verified on 4/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My kids are always so excited to go to their ortho appts! The staff is so so friendly. The atmosphere is so homey and welcoming. Would recommend Lakeville Ortho to everyone we know."

Review Verified on 4/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The front office staff is always friendly, welcoming & fun. The office space itself is inviting with the open concept window lined space where the appointments take place. There’s good seating by each work space for parents going back with their child. The ortho assistants are friendly & kind. Dr. Miller is the one we have seen most often. He is very personable with both the patient & the parents, answering questions & giving updates on progress . We enjoy working with Lakeville Ortho."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are simply the best . . . everyone took super great care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend for their stellar service and expertise!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Front desk staff is always friendly and welcome us with a warm smile every time we walk through the door."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"My daughter's retainer had broken and they replaced it, no problem. We love Lakeville Orthodonics!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We have been so pleased with our experience at Lakeville orthodontist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Love all the feedback from other family members who have had treatment there. The staff was extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel welcome and appreciated for."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Lakeville Ortho makes it FUN to go to appointments. The staff is SUPER friendly and we think the costs associated with my son's orthodontia is in line with the local area. We highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Lakeville Orthodonics has always given us exceptional service. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! Thanks for all the great care!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome customer service from start to finish. The 3D imaging is fantastic and very helpful to see and learn what status is."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we go to Lakeville Ortho our experience is top notch. The staff are so friendly! The doctor's are awesome! Can't imaging going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"You guys do a great job!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how friendly and caring everyone makes you feel. An overall fun atmosphere."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and friendly! Got in on time, and was a very efficient first appointment. My daughter loved their office and felt very comfortable there."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful to work with!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Everything went well!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"A lot of my friends complain about going to the ortho but I love it. Everyone is super nice."

Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodonics is helpful and kind. My appointments are easy to make and they always get me in on time. I recommend them to everyone who asks me about my braces!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job and i was 100% happy"

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The person i had did a great job working on my teeth. And did a great job telling me everything that was going to happen and what to expect."

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, office, location! I really enjoyed my first appointment and can't wait to be a patient in this practice. I know I am going to be in great hands and come out with a terrific smile."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and caring. My son actually enjoys going to the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I love going to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I liked the drawing board, the claw machine and the hot chocolate bar!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"I love how we always get in at the time we're scheduled for, everyone is professional but very personable. Excellent and very proficient care."

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I started going there about a year ago. I was interested in braces but thought I was too old. I am 64. My spaces and leaning are almost completely gone. I am so very glad to have done this."

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"always fun, always positive. on schedule"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com