Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1485

"The people are always extremely nice and happy everytime i come in:)"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"My daughter is 9 and is being seen to correct her upper front teeth right now and she gets so excited when she knows it's time to go in to the orthodontist. The staff is always friendly and we have always been sat on time... The doctors are amazing and would recommend them.. Thank you for making my daughter love braces and live her smile!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Thank you. Kassidy's just got her braces off after 3 years. They look so nice. Your staff and doctor understood her disability and came up with a plan that fit her. Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Thank you for your excellent consultation yesterday!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"We had a consultation yesterday for Laynie to see if braces were a good idea after our dentist suggested it was a good time to do so. We had a good experience and gained some valuable information for the future. Thank you all for your help."

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"Loving Lakeville Othhodontics--they make having braces fun!!! The Dr's are great, but the staff is even better"

Review Verified on 11/1/2014
"All the staff are great!! My daughter appreciated the extra birthday attention from Bonnie!!!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"I recently met with lakeville orthodontics after meeting with another orthodontic who had recommended starting treatments for my 8yr old daughter. Lakeville orthodontics explained why treatment was not necessary at this time and I felt they gave me an honest opinion instead of just recommending treatments to make more money."

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"They are always so helpful and friendly when we go. My daughter had a broken bracket that was bothering her and they worked us in to their busy schedule to fix it. We are so blessed to have Lakeville Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"The nurse making Megan's molds was professional and friendly. She did a great job explaining the process!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"Claire's experience getting her braces on went very well! You are all so very kind!!! Great job! Thanks! See in a month!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"My consultation was fabulous. Professional and honest. I am excited to proceed"

Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"I made an appointment to have my sons teeth checked out, I have to say I assumed the worst but the folks at the office we great, they were honest and told me that my son still needed to wait for braces and his teeth would more than likely need only some braces not a complete set.. Very refreshing to meet some one who is honest and understands the value of a dollar."

Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fantastic office! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"Excellent customer service!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2014
"Great experience so far. Both my girls just got spacers and are ready for braces next week. The staff has been friendly and helpful! My daughters' fears have been put at ease and they are ready to go!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2014
"Friendly and punctual..thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
"Always quick, friendly employees, and I like coming in."

Review Verified on 9/20/2014
"Great orthodontic!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2014
"Our second child just completed his ortho treatment and it was a wonderful experience! We are so happy with his smile and like our older son, this guy is smiling from ear to ear! Thanks Lakeville Ortho!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2014
"My daughter has just started her journey with braces and so far we have had a great experience at Lakeville Orthodontics! They have been informative, flexible and accommodating in every way. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2014
"Thank you so much for the very kind and professional evaluation. We are delighted with the staff, and felt very welcomed. The information given to us was very informative. We will be calling soon to make the appointments needed to start the process. Thank you again."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Great friendly staff, clean waiting area and exam areas. Fun atmosphere for kids with games and token earning program. My daughter loves the staff!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Very clean and organized office. Friendly staff and plenty of activities for the kids make it a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"My recent visit on 9/11/14 was a 10 star experience. Everyone was courteous and I was in and out pretty fast!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"Great service! Everyone is so very friendly. Office is clean and nice, with stuff for the kids and parents while waiting. Flexible - work with me to get in for last-minute appointments. Feel like I am listened to and we aren't rushed. My daughter loves coming to the office!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"Very fast and efficient appointment, and easy to get scheduled!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"Staff was very friendly and put my son at ease!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"We are a busy family. Lakeville Orthodontists understands this and is great about offering flexible appointments. They always responded immediately when we had questions and were also proactive by always asking if anything could be answered. I love to look at my son's new smile."

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
"Love Lakeville Orthodontics! Everyone is so nice. And the office is so clean thanks to the little pet vacuum!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"I love the kind and friendly people here!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"Always friendly, professional interactions with all the staff...."

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
"Everyone throughout the entire time I had my braces were helpful and nice and they all made me feel comfortable about having braces."

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
"Oh My Gosh this place is AWESOME I would recommend this place too all. The staff AWESOME girls and the Doctor."

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"We have been going to Lakeville Orthodontics for more than three years and have been nothing but completely satisfied. Starting with the first consult, we felt comfortable with the care and appreciated the friendliness of all the staff. At every appointment, we are updated and told the course of the treatment. I always feel very comfortable asking questions which I appreciate. I highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics to all!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"It has been a pleasure having orthodontic care for our children from Lakeville Ortho. The appointments are always on time and the care is always thorough and pleasant."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"Lakeville Ortho offers a very inviting atmosphere and their staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend their services. Christine and Alicia."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Rowan at 7 was excited about the prospect of braces and she loved looking through the before and after pictures. Right now she just needed a spacer but I love how everyone interacted with her to make her feel comfortable. Rowan loves "Smiley Riley"!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"As always, great experience for my daughter. They are always patient and answer all of our questions."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff from the front desk to the back. Staff does a good job of answering questions and concerns."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"They're super kind to you, they are not tense at all. They make sure you are comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"So helpful and caring!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com