Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1485

"Very professional but also super fun. The whole experience made my child relax and not nervous- she actually enjoyed going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 4/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We showed up for our appointment at the wrong time. Staff accommodated us and found a way to get us in. I appreciated it so much."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and affordable prices than others orthodonics. I recommend to my family and we all satisfied. This is my third child in this dentist care. God bless this office and continue with a good service."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"They did a great job putting her braces on. She fully explained the process in a way that made sense!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I came with lots of spaces and teeth fanning out; wanted to know if I could be helped. I really thought that I was going to get teeth pulled and several implants. I have an awesome smile and use it all the time. I recommend Lakeville Orthodontist, Dr. Bowlby, and the entire staff from the front door and on."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly !"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"The entire staff at Lakeville Orthodontics has made my whole experience a true pleasure. They have been the most heartfelt individuals to build a relationship with. I will continue to recommend their team to anyone looking to grow their smile! Tell them Levi sent you for a warm welcoming to the family! #keeponsmiling :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience with each appointment. The easy check-in, email and text reminders, and cheerful disposition make Ortho visits so much easier."

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have a wonderful experience! All of the staff are friendly & helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"You peeps think of everything!!! Game room, cookies, hot chocolate station and super super friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is incredible at Lakeville Orthodontics. We especially love Bonnie. She’s so warm and inviting and always treats Isla well. She seems genuinely excited to be there which makes Isla excited to be there too."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Everyone on staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
""Emergency" painful wire break during school. Called and we got right in over staff's lunch hour to help my daughter! So appreciative!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly. They explain what will happen at the visit. They encourage you to keep a great teeth hygiene by gaining points every time you visit and accumulate enough points get a gift card."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am an adult patient getting braces for the first time and this place is the best! This team has gone out of their way to make every step of the process as easy as possible. My smile is already looking so much better, and I will honestly be sad when they take my braces off because I won't have an excuse to see this awesome group of people as much anymore."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"We just started our ortho journey and excited to see the progress. David said today, 728 more days to go."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Upon arrival we always receive a friendly hello, my son loves the options of games while we wait for our appointment. Staff is friendly, communication is provided to know what to expect in the upcoming visits."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service from the time you enter til the time you walk out the door. Such a fun and upbeat place."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly staff. My kids actually enjoy coming! Lol"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff at Lakeville Orthodontics greets you with a huge smile and makes you feel right at home! They go above and beyond to help in anyway they can! We love it here! I would refer anyone who is looking for an Orthodontist to come here! You need to feel welcome! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have been really happy with our daughter’s orthodontic treatment. We love that when we walk in the staff are always so welcoming and fun. My daughter always looks forward to going to her appointment. She loves all the fun extras that are offered for patients. Like hot chocolate bar, games, claw machine & photo booth."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Ever since our first visit we have been impressed with the customer service, as well as the staff. They are always smiling and so happy to see you. Every procedure has been clearly laid out for us from the cost to every little step along the way. Our daughter feels welcome and comfortable and that is really what matters most."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"They are good at what they’re doing"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"We came in for our daughters first consultation and were pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere, friendliness, cost, and overall visit!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our consultation was was excellent. Great location and accommodations."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"My daughter loves coming to the ortho! She loves how there is the claw machine and the picture booth, something fun when she gets there. Tiana is always so sweet to her and I love the way she talks to her and asks her how she is feeling. Dr. Miller is wonderful with Lacie as well. They always make sure I understand where we are in the process. Our friends recommended Lakeville Ortho and I am glad we made the decision to listen to them. It is always a great experience coming to see Tiana and Dr. Miller!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a problem with a wire over the weekend. Dr. Miller called us back and assured us that it would be ok to wait until Monday. When I called Monday morning, they squeezed her in to make sure everything was ok. We enjoy going to the office because everyone is so friendly in person and on the phone."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff here! Constantly going above and beyond. I recommend everyone to them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff all around! Very accommodating and patient. They go above and beyond. I refer everyone here!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved the atmosphere and people immediately. Made me feel comfortable and somewhere I wanted to be (even though it meant I was getting braces!)."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 11/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and kind. They made Justin feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
"My son had an appt yesterday and his brackets were replaced. He was having a tough time with the pain right after. We stopped at the front desk to ask if it was normal and immediately the woman brought us back to a private room where she examined everything in his mouth, reassured him that the pain would be temporary, was so so sweet with him and didn't make him feel silly for tearing up a little bit, then gave him some IB profen. I walked out feeling like they actually cared about my son and not that he was just another patient. They are always very helpful, kind, interactive, fun, bright, and overall day-makers at Lakeville Ortho!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wow!! What an amazing experience. My daughter was so nervous before the appointment but as soon as we walked in and where greeted by the receptionist her fears and nervous disappeared. Everyone was so attentive and explained everything to myself and my daughter. We loved the photo booth idea! I would highly recommend this orthodontist to friends and family."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with the service we have received from Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is very knowledgeable, highly skilled and very friendly. They take the time to answer all of our questions and make sure we know how our son’s treatment is progressing. The office is very clean and has a nice game area for the kids to play while waiting for their appointment. We would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were in quickly and got our problem fixed! Thanks everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great first experience at the orthodontist-I will be recommending to others"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I'm right in the middle of Invisalign with your practice and everyone is so friendly and helpful. The visits and simple, easy and thorough. The office is beautiful so it's always a treat to visit. Thanks for making my experience so great so far. I can't wait to see and share the final smile!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service. They are always helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"Very easy to work with and appointments are on time."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the way I get in and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com