Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1356

Facebook Verified
"They are simply the best . . . everyone took super great care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend for their stellar service and expertise!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Front desk staff is always friendly and welcome us with a warm smile every time we walk through the door."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"My daughter's retainer had broken and they replaced it, no problem. We love Lakeville Orthodonics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We have been so pleased with our experience at Lakeville orthodontist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Love all the feedback from other family members who have had treatment there. The staff was extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel welcome and appreciated for."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Lakeville Ortho makes it FUN to go to appointments. The staff is SUPER friendly and we think the costs associated with my son's orthodontia is in line with the local area. We highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Lakeville Orthodonics has always given us exceptional service. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! Thanks for all the great care!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome customer service from start to finish. The 3D imaging is fantastic and very helpful to see and learn what status is."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time we go to Lakeville Ortho our experience is top notch. The staff are so friendly! The doctor's are awesome! Can't imaging going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"You guys do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how friendly and caring everyone makes you feel. An overall fun atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and friendly! Got in on time, and was a very efficient first appointment. My daughter loved their office and felt very comfortable there."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Everything went well!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

HD

Facebook Verified
"A lot of my friends complain about going to the ortho but I love it. Everyone is super nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodonics is helpful and kind. My appointments are easy to make and they always get me in on time. I recommend them to everyone who asks me about my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job and i was 100% happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The person i had did a great job working on my teeth. And did a great job telling me everything that was going to happen and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, office, location! I really enjoyed my first appointment and can't wait to be a patient in this practice. I know I am going to be in great hands and come out with a terrific smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and caring. My son actually enjoys going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I love going to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I liked the drawing board, the claw machine and the hot chocolate bar!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"I love how we always get in at the time we're scheduled for, everyone is professional but very personable. Excellent and very proficient care."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I started going there about a year ago. I was interested in braces but thought I was too old. I am 64. My spaces and leaning are almost completely gone. I am so very glad to have done this."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"always fun, always positive. on schedule"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"We Love Lakeville Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"People are so nice"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Great customer service. Fun and relaxing place for all your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"I really like how they make you feel. They make you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to your place.
Everyone is VERY friendly.
The office has fun games and the kids LOVE it.
Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"As always super friendly from the moment we arrive
all the way thru the visit ! Great team effort by the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"My daughter's retainer didn't fit anymore and she was promptly refitted for a new one. Like always, we are very happy with all the staff and service at Lakeville Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am always treated so nice when I come for my appointment. Bonnie is super friendly when you arrive."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys make this fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Superior service. I always appreciate the time that is taken to explain everything. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"We love this place. Everyone is so nice, patient, and the kiddos love going so they can place all the sweet games."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really love Lakeville Ortho. They have the best customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff, service and building are all lovely. The staff and doctors are incredibly professional yet casual and friendly - they make us feel great while answering all our questions thoroughly. Even speaking in "Kids speak" to the kids so they feel good about what's happening - love that! The building is in a great location and is always clean and beautiful. They offer great coffee, tea, hot cocoa, mini water bottles and snacks. The doctors tell you exactly what is needed, and we definitely don't feel like were being told we need something that we don't."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been a Lakeville Orthodontics patient since April of this year and she loves the team there! The treatment has been wonderful and we are already seeing the results. The staff and doctors are very nice and kind with everybody."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, clean office, snacks and games for kids... everyone coming through the clinic had smiles for miles! We were very impressed and will definitely make this our new orthodontic clinic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, friendly, and warm staff:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1356

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com