Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1485

Facebook Verified
"Every employee we encountered from the initial telephone call, to checking in, the visit with the orthodontist, the follow up with insurance, and everyone in-between was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, educated, prompt, and inviting. All around we are very pleased and will be scheduling my twelve-year-old for a full set of braces very soon."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"First time there with 10 year old son. All staff is very friendly and accommodating. The decor is very warm with wonderful earth tones. I am not excited that my son needs braces but he is very excited and I cannot imagine a better place to bring him. We left office and he was so excited! Lakeville Orthodontics really made it a point to make him feel comfortable and special. A fantastic first visit!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr Miller is exceptional not to mention the rest of his team! I love Bonnie - she is a bright light in everyone's day. You are lucky to have her representing your practice!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I came in for a visit because I had gaps that had gotten worse over 60 years. I thought I needed implants but my dentist sent me here. Dr. Bowby felt they could help. I also have bone loss and it was a real possibility that I will lose my front teeth. However, he put the braces in three years ago, they have been out a year ago and look awesome. I love when old friends tell me how great I look and they cannot put their finger on the change."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Got my braces on there and it was awesome!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"My best friend Keri recommended Lakeville Orthodontics to me and I'm so glad she did! I felt like I was in good hands from the second I walked in the door! Bonnie greeted me with a big hug and showed me around the entire place. She and everyone I worked with during my consultation was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and cared for and listened to. For someone who had a traumatic experience with braces as a teenager, I wasn't feeling very excited about having to do braces again as an adult. Lakeville Orthodontics has already made me feel like the process just isn't going to be that big of a deal this time around and I'm --- dare I say it? -- excited to move forward! :)"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love it here, they take great care of our family!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
"I loved it! Staff was awesome and game room was fun!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2019
"This was my daughter Caylee's first appointment and your wonderful staff helped put her at ease."

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. Clean atmosphere. Dentist have knowledge of orthodontics. When we walked in everyone was very welcoming and happy to help. Braces for my son are quite scary for me... cost being one of them. The staff was very helpful and put all my worries at ease. Great place!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"The dental assistant Tiffany is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and always makes sure everything is done right before we leave. She goes above and beyond every time. Dr. Bowlby is also great. He is very friendly with the patients and always takes the time to explain to the parents how things are going and what the next step will be. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming. A great place overall."

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
"Thank you to all the staff including Dr. Sedivy, that helped make our son’s initial consultation a great experience. The atmosphere, friendliness and communication was outstanding in this office. Thank you Lakeville Orthodonics!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This Orthodontic Practice has got it figured out! They are so professional and helpful to both the patients and the parents. They do the little things that keep the kiddos excited. My child actually looks forward to going to the Ortho. Dr Miller is so friendly and speaks to the kids on their level."

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Although it has been a year, the staff and quality of service has not wavered, and is always with a smile! They worked with me to find a time that would fit into my work schedule and had the necessary paperwork ready to go when I got there. THANK YOU!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. Always willing to help."

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter is receiving treatment to correct her bite and improve her smile with braces through Lakeville Orthordontics. Prior to starting treatment, we interviewed a number of different orthodontists and we could not be happier that we chose Lakeville Orthordontics. We love everything about them, from the atmosphere to the care to the staff (which are the best you could ask for)! It is without hesitation that we know we made the best decision in choosing Lakeville Orthordontics and we cannot recommend them highly enough!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and fun to visit with. We look forward to our appointments. So super happy with the treatment we receive every single visit. Thank you for making us feel welcome and important in your office."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics was amazing with my daughter Julia. They took such great care of her during all her visits. When she had her braces put on they explained everything to us from the financial side to what she could expect afterwards and told us to contact them if we had any questions. We were all extremely happy with her treatment so far."

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so helpful and friendly and the facility is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was welcoming and helpful. There was a good explanation of future scope and good dialogue for out path forward."

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always welcomed with a smile. Everyone is kind."

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"I always love coming to see my friends at Lakeville ortho!! Always a great experience with both boys! Patient, kind assistants and docs and the smiling faces of Bonnie and Katie at the front! Love all of you! - oh! And the orthodontia is great too!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is amazing. When you come in, everyone is so helpful and and happy! Always a breath of fresh air. The staff makes you feel like family. If everyone doesn't enjoy their job there, they are faking it very well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"The staff was excellent! From the moment I stepped into Lakeville Orthodontics, I felt accepted and felt like I had been there and been known forever! This was my second time having braces and not only was the experience much better, but the results were much better as well! I appreciate everything that Lakeville Orthodontics has done for me and my smile!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is amazing. They are so kind & helpful. We always get in for emergencies."

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. They not only take care of my daughter, who is the patient, but they also take care of my son, who is always waiting with me. He's 6, so keeping him occupied is important. The staff made sure he was happy too. :) I appreciate how thorough and efficient every appointment has been. Thanks for a great experience every time."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"My kids were so nervous. That quickly went away with the waiting room being fun and games to play while we waited to take their minds off of it, then with the tour. Great staff. Very nice people, no pressure. Explained our options very well."

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Personal is always so pleasant. Techs and Doctors so efficient and kind. Always a good experience."

Review Verified on 8/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Such a great first time visit and look forward to coming on Tuesday."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Lakeville Orthodontics is such a warm, welcoming place to visit! Knowledgeable staff, top of the line orthodontics services, fun atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"My visits have been very pleasant from the front desk to the orthodontist. Everyone is very caring. As a senior citizen with lots of spaces, I thought I was doomed to look like that forever. However, I was fitted with braces and cared for and now I smile all the time. I am so thankful. Although my dentist recommended me others told me it was a great place to go and high recommended Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service, I really appreciate the way you helped my daughter stay comfortable during the exam."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always nice, friendly service. Fun seasonal drinks and decorations. It’s a very customer friendly business."

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elliot had his braces adjusted yesterday and a couple more brackets put on. The team was very careful to make sure that he understood what to expect with the new brackets (on back teeth that will possibly rub on his cheek more). They also let us know that next visit he'll get his bands on that will adjust his bite. They are prepared, proactive, kind and very fun with the kids and the parents!! HIGHLY recommend!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2019
"We have had all positive experiences here! All of the staff (from front desk to Dr's) are positive, friendly, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. They are honest and provide great information to help make an informed decision about our kids orthodontic needs. Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2019
"We love all of the staff at Lakeville Orthodontics!!! Everyone is friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Both kids and myself had braces and or invisilign. Everyone is friendly and process is smooth providing info, financials"

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"What a great staff! Everyone was super friendly the minute I walked in the door and it continued throughout my visit."

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
"The staff is the most friendly I’ve ever met! They make sure you’re taken care of! My children love them!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated the easy check in and prompt attention."

Review Verified on 5/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Quality Service. Friendley staff."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I've never gone to any Dr.'s or Dentist's for Carson where everyone is always so happy and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com