Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1340

DA

"First time there with 10 year old son. All staff is very friendly and accommodating. The decor is very warm with wonderful earth tones. I am not excited that my son needs braces but he is very excited and I cannot imagine a better place to bring him. We left office and he was so excited! Lakeville Orthodontics really made it a point to make him feel comfortable and special. A fantastic first visit!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

JB

"Dr Miller is exceptional not to mention the rest of his team! I love Bonnie - she is a bright light in everyone's day. You are lucky to have her representing your practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"My daughter loves coming to the ortho! She loves how there is the claw machine and the picture booth, something fun when she gets there. Tiana is always so sweet to her and I love the way she talks to her and asks her how she is feeling. Dr. Miller is wonderful with Lacie as well. They always make sure I understand where we are in the process. Our friends recommended Lakeville Ortho and I am glad we made the decision to listen to them. It is always a great experience coming to see Tiana and Dr. Miller!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a problem with a wire over the weekend. Dr. Miller called us back and assured us that it would be ok to wait until Monday. When I called Monday morning, they squeezed her in to make sure everything was ok. We enjoy going to the office because everyone is so friendly in person and on the phone."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff here! Constantly going above and beyond. I recommend everyone to them."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff all around! Very accommodating and patient. They go above and beyond. I refer everyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Loved the atmosphere and people immediately. Made me feel comfortable and somewhere I wanted to be (even though it meant I was getting braces!)."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and kind. They made Justin feel very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
"My son had an appt yesterday and his brackets were replaced. He was having a tough time with the pain right after. We stopped at the front desk to ask if it was normal and immediately the woman brought us back to a private room where she examined everything in his mouth, reassured him that the pain would be temporary, was so so sweet with him and didn't make him feel silly for tearing up a little bit, then gave him some IB profen. I walked out feeling like they actually cared about my son and not that he was just another patient. They are always very helpful, kind, interactive, fun, bright, and overall day-makers at Lakeville Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wow!! What an amazing experience. My daughter was so nervous before the appointment but as soon as we walked in and where greeted by the receptionist her fears and nervous disappeared. Everyone was so attentive and explained everything to myself and my daughter. We loved the photo booth idea! I would highly recommend this orthodontist to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with the service we have received from Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is very knowledgeable, highly skilled and very friendly. They take the time to answer all of our questions and make sure we know how our son’s treatment is progressing. The office is very clean and has a nice game area for the kids to play while waiting for their appointment. We would highly recommend Lakeville Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were in quickly and got our problem fixed! Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great first experience at the orthodontist-I will be recommending to others"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I'm right in the middle of Invisalign with your practice and everyone is so friendly and helpful. The visits and simple, easy and thorough. The office is beautiful so it's always a treat to visit. Thanks for making my experience so great so far. I can't wait to see and share the final smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service. They are always helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"Very easy to work with and appointments are on time."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the way I get in and out quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly, site is neat and clean, visit was on time and went quickly."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every moment we were at Lakeville Orthodontics was absolutely delightful. The front desk staff was not only pleasant but she was the most down to earth person, and we felt spoiled with her already having looked up our benefits before we got there, thanking us for filling out the forms ahead of time, giving us a tour of their kid=friendly waiting area, and enjoying some great snacks. So refreshing to go to an office setting and feel so at home! The staff that walked us through our consultation was so kind. My daughter actually said she was the nicest person she's ever met. She truly impressed me with how engaged she was with my daughter, and the doctor was very personable. She was knowledgeable she explained things to me in a way that made complete sense. Also there technology to view x-rays is state of the art."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Very friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had serious doubts about the gap in my mouth. When I was younger I thought the gap was kind of appealing but it kept growing and growing. It also caused a bite problems and I would bite my tongue, lips, and gum. At the age of 63, I decided to get braces. I have gum disease and was highly doubtful that it would be possible. My teeth look so much better. I cannot wait until the braces are off so I can smile, smile, smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics is extremely welcoming and nice every time I walk in there. The service is wonderful, and I love every aspect of it!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"It's the place to be for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The entire team is a cut above what is a normal experience in any professional office environment. Genuine smiles and caring eyes from everyone greet us each time we walk in. I have three children in treatment and each of them have said to me how nice everyone is. The honest and up front approach to the treatments is appreciated, and the variety of financing options is welcome. We will certainly be referring others to your practice. Please keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I had a brace tightening and it was good. They make me feel comfortable and not nervous. I like the color selection and they are really nice to me!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always so friendly. Carson just got bands put in prepping door braces and she was very explanatory with him and me as well. we ended up going with you because everyone was so helpful and made you feel like family right away."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always very friendly when we walk in. They also make my son feel very welcome and answer all of our questions. I really appreciate them taking the time to explain the plan for my son going forward."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"always great, friendly, timely!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I don’t have anything bad to say about this orthodontist. They always treated me with care and made sure I was comfortable. There’s snacks, games, magazines, and TV in the waiting room which was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am probably the oldest person here and I do not feel uncomfortable. I am like Granny, in Chuck E Cheese with no children but I feel very special when I have my visits. My teeth are looking wonderful too."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My kids are always so excited to go to their ortho appts! The staff is so so friendly. The atmosphere is so homey and welcoming. Would recommend Lakeville Ortho to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The front office staff is always friendly, welcoming & fun. The office space itself is inviting with the open concept window lined space where the appointments take place. There’s good seating by each work space for parents going back with their child. The ortho assistants are friendly & kind. Dr. Miller is the one we have seen most often. He is very personable with both the patient & the parents, answering questions & giving updates on progress . We enjoy working with Lakeville Ortho."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are simply the best . . . everyone took super great care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend for their stellar service and expertise!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Front desk staff is always friendly and welcome us with a warm smile every time we walk through the door."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"My daughter's retainer had broken and they replaced it, no problem. We love Lakeville Orthodonics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We have been so pleased with our experience at Lakeville orthodontist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Love all the feedback from other family members who have had treatment there. The staff was extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel welcome and appreciated for."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Lakeville Ortho makes it FUN to go to appointments. The staff is SUPER friendly and we think the costs associated with my son's orthodontia is in line with the local area. We highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Lakeville Orthodonics has always given us exceptional service. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1340

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com