Lakeville Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (952) 236-1603
  • 18431 Orchard Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044

Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1449

Facebook Verified
"Every employee we encountered from the initial telephone call, to checking in, the visit with the orthodontist, the follow up with insurance, and everyone in-between was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, educated, prompt, and inviting. All around we are very pleased and will be scheduling my twelve-year-old for a full set of braces very soon."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"First time there with 10 year old son. All staff is very friendly and accommodating. The decor is very warm with wonderful earth tones. I am not excited that my son needs braces but he is very excited and I cannot imagine a better place to bring him. We left office and he was so excited! Lakeville Orthodontics really made it a point to make him feel comfortable and special. A fantastic first visit!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr Miller is exceptional not to mention the rest of his team! I love Bonnie - she is a bright light in everyone's day. You are lucky to have her representing your practice!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lakeville orthodontics was amazing with my daughter Julia. They took such great care of her during all her visits. When she had her braces put on they explained everything to us from the financial side to what she could expect afterwards and told us to contact them if we had any questions. We were all extremely happy with her treatment so far."

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so helpful and friendly and the facility is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was welcoming and helpful. There was a good explanation of future scope and good dialogue for out path forward."

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always welcomed with a smile. Everyone is kind."

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"I always love coming to see my friends at Lakeville ortho!! Always a great experience with both boys! Patient, kind assistants and docs and the smiling faces of Bonnie and Katie at the front! Love all of you! - oh! And the orthodontia is great too!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is amazing. When you come in, everyone is so helpful and and happy! Always a breath of fresh air. The staff makes you feel like family. If everyone doesn't enjoy their job there, they are faking it very well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"The staff was excellent! From the moment I stepped into Lakeville Orthodontics, I felt accepted and felt like I had been there and been known forever! This was my second time having braces and not only was the experience much better, but the results were much better as well! I appreciate everything that Lakeville Orthodontics has done for me and my smile!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with Lakeville Orthodontics. The staff is amazing. They are so kind & helpful. We always get in for emergencies."

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. They not only take care of my daughter, who is the patient, but they also take care of my son, who is always waiting with me. He's 6, so keeping him occupied is important. The staff made sure he was happy too. :) I appreciate how thorough and efficient every appointment has been. Thanks for a great experience every time."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"My kids were so nervous. That quickly went away with the waiting room being fun and games to play while we waited to take their minds off of it, then with the tour. Great staff. Very nice people, no pressure. Explained our options very well."

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Personal is always so pleasant. Techs and Doctors so efficient and kind. Always a good experience."

Review Verified on 8/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Such a great first time visit and look forward to coming on Tuesday."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Lakeville Orthodontics is such a warm, welcoming place to visit! Knowledgeable staff, top of the line orthodontics services, fun atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"My visits have been very pleasant from the front desk to the orthodontist. Everyone is very caring. As a senior citizen with lots of spaces, I thought I was doomed to look like that forever. However, I was fitted with braces and cared for and now I smile all the time. I am so thankful. Although my dentist recommended me others told me it was a great place to go and high recommended Dr. Bowlby."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service, I really appreciate the way you helped my daughter stay comfortable during the exam."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always nice, friendly service. Fun seasonal drinks and decorations. It’s a very customer friendly business."

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elliot had his braces adjusted yesterday and a couple more brackets put on. The team was very careful to make sure that he understood what to expect with the new brackets (on back teeth that will possibly rub on his cheek more). They also let us know that next visit he'll get his bands on that will adjust his bite. They are prepared, proactive, kind and very fun with the kids and the parents!! HIGHLY recommend!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2019
"We have had all positive experiences here! All of the staff (from front desk to Dr's) are positive, friendly, very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. They are honest and provide great information to help make an informed decision about our kids orthodontic needs. Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2019
"We love all of the staff at Lakeville Orthodontics!!! Everyone is friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Both kids and myself had braces and or invisilign. Everyone is friendly and process is smooth providing info, financials"

Review Verified on 6/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"What a great staff! Everyone was super friendly the minute I walked in the door and it continued throughout my visit."

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
"The staff is the most friendly I’ve ever met! They make sure you’re taken care of! My children love them!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I appreciated the easy check in and prompt attention."

Review Verified on 5/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Quality Service. Friendley staff."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I've never gone to any Dr.'s or Dentist's for Carson where everyone is always so happy and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"Very professional but also super fun. The whole experience made my child relax and not nervous- she actually enjoyed going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 4/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We showed up for our appointment at the wrong time. Staff accommodated us and found a way to get us in. I appreciated it so much."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and affordable prices than others orthodonics. I recommend to my family and we all satisfied. This is my third child in this dentist care. God bless this office and continue with a good service."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"They did a great job putting her braces on. She fully explained the process in a way that made sense!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I came with lots of spaces and teeth fanning out; wanted to know if I could be helped. I really thought that I was going to get teeth pulled and several implants. I have an awesome smile and use it all the time. I recommend Lakeville Orthodontist, Dr. Bowlby, and the entire staff from the front door and on."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly !"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"The entire staff at Lakeville Orthodontics has made my whole experience a true pleasure. They have been the most heartfelt individuals to build a relationship with. I will continue to recommend their team to anyone looking to grow their smile! Tell them Levi sent you for a warm welcoming to the family! #keeponsmiling :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience with each appointment. The easy check-in, email and text reminders, and cheerful disposition make Ortho visits so much easier."

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have a wonderful experience! All of the staff are friendly & helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"You peeps think of everything!!! Game room, cookies, hot chocolate station and super super friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is incredible at Lakeville Orthodontics. We especially love Bonnie. She’s so warm and inviting and always treats Isla well. She seems genuinely excited to be there which makes Isla excited to be there too."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Everyone on staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
""Emergency" painful wire break during school. Called and we got right in over staff's lunch hour to help my daughter! So appreciative!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly. They explain what will happen at the visit. They encourage you to keep a great teeth hygiene by gaining points every time you visit and accumulate enough points get a gift card."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1449

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com